We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Burgers!”

Gordon Ramsay Burger
Ranked #252 of 5,772 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $30
Cuisines: American, British
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed May 27, 2018 via mobile

Our only option after a late night show became a great dinner! Chef designed burgers are exquisite with lots of options. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank hvj99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (10,860)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

606 - 610 of 10,860 reviews

Reviewed May 27, 2018 via mobile

First time eating here..burger and onion rings(we shared an order) were great and service was awesome. We had to wait a bit ...go early the line gets long at dinner time but worth the wait!!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank KellyR3947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2018

Visited this restaurant with my family at Planet Hollywood. The burger was so amazing we didn't even need to put the dressing on the bun! Have been back a few times and it's been delicious every time.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Brenda K M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2018 via mobile

My pregnant wife and I just got sat after waiting in line for over an hour, which I wouldn't have minded so much except that they were taking everyone it would be a 30 minute wait. Then, when we finally got seated and didn't see a waiter in the first 8 minutes, we were told as we ordered that it would be another 40 minutes before we got our food. If I would have know it would be almost exactly 2 hours from getting in line to receiving my food, I seriously would have gone to Panda Express. No overpriced burger is worth this.
Las Vegas strip location.

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank Douglas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2018 via mobile

came in a group of 4. we were asked to wait for half an hour. asked to come back at 2205 if we wont receive any text message. went to the reception at 2205. receptionist said to wait for another half an hour to an hour. i said we were already told to wait and came back as we were told. she was a bit annoyed with us. she asked us to step aside and she'll try to get us a chair. less than 2 minutes later, there is a table for 4. loads of it really. servers were cheerful and accomodating. downside is the endless wait. was asked to wait for 30 minutes again for the burgers to be served. i mean its packed yes. but they have loads of servers. we are paying $$$ more than regular burger shops. but the waiting time is really terrible. a good one time experience, preferrably for couple or single adults wanting to have better tasting food. you are paying for the name and not really for a good service.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Cherry May C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Gordon Ramsay Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing