We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Bullets and Burgers
from $594.54
More Info
from $215.92
More Info
from $518.42
More Info
from $412.30
More Info
Reviews (3,157)
Filter reviews
3,157 results
Traveler rating
3,002
114
21
9
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,002
114
21
9
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews monster truck range master hoover dam shooting range cal sniper rifle our tour guide platinum package outdoor range bronze package shooting guns awesome experience machine gun automatic weapons boulder city his knowledge bachelor party great guide
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 3,157 reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2019

Had an awesome time Andrew was our tour guide he was terrific. Staff at the gun ranger were exceptional. Very recommended.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Relax784693
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela C, General Manager at Bullets and Burgers, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2019

Thank you for choosing Bullets & Burgers for your "off-the-strip" outdoor adventure! We set ourselves apart from other tour companies by offering several amazing outdoor activities and allowing guests to experience them all in one day. We're excited to know that you took advantage of this opportunity and that you had an amazing time!! Andrew is an amazing and knowledgeable tour guide and we'll let him know you thoroughly enjoyed his tour.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2019

Best time ever! From riding in the insanely fast monster truck to the very end, with the best burgers.. It was a wonderful experience from start to finish!! I had so much fun! Definitely could make a whole day out of it!! Thank you Rick!

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank HSVegas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela C, General Manager at Bullets and Burgers, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2019

Thank you for choosing Bullets and Burgers for your outdoor shooting range experience! We're known for our wide variety of fully automatic machine guns so we're glad to hear you enjoyed shooting AND the World's Largest Monster Truck. Thank you for the recommendation and we hope you come out on tour again next time you are in Las Vegas!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2019

Rick is the man! His knowledge of the guns and the vegas valley is second to none. He showed our group a good time. The guns you get to shoot are out of this world. I would highly recommend this outing to anyone looking for good time.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank Jujujujustin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela C, General Manager at Bullets and Burgers, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2019

Thank you for choosing Bullets & Burgers for your "off-the-strip" outdoor adventure! We set ourselves apart from other tour companies by offering several amazing outdoor activities and allowing guests to experience them all in one day. We're excited to know that you took advantage of this opportunity and that you had an amazing time!! Rick is an amazing and knowledgeable tour guide and we'll let him know you thoroughly enjoyed his tour.
Next time try out one of our other activities like off road racing!
We have the first and only 1-mile off-road professional race track in Las Vegas where guests can put their driving skills to the test in one of our Pro Race Trucks, or your choice of Pro Dune Buggy, Razor, or Pro Rally Car. Each guest will receive one on one coaching from a professional race Instructor. This awesome Lucas Oil style track has 7 turns and opportunities to catch some air depending on the abilities of the driver. This experience is sure to impress and get your adrenaline pumping! If you want the feeling of being in a professional off road race then check out LV Off Road Racing.com. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2019 via mobile

When we got picked up in the morning no one wanted to talk, the guide helped us come out of that he was very knowledgeable of things in the area which was really cool did not know any of the stuff he told us the ATV ride was fun everything was awesome. Except the food u guys need to work on better breakfast had some coffee to that.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank joy27ray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2019

Was in Vegas for my stag do as a party of 11. We were booked in for the 7:00am slot on the Wednesday. Ten of the party were doing the Gold Package and the other did Bronze. We had a message from Bullets & Burgers the day before confirming our pick up time from the hotel between 7:15-7:30. Our transport arrived on time before 7:30, and we were greeted by Rick who was our Range Master for the day. We had a to fill out a few quick forms, one asking which weapons we wanted to choose, but if you are like our party and have no real knowledge of individual weapons you can leave the form blank and Rick can choose for you from the catalogue of guns. Rick was a great host and told us of his background from being a Las Vegas native to his career and tales of being a former sniper. He was very knowledgable about the weapons we would be firing on the day and made the journey to Hoover Dam and the gun range feel short. The overall trip from the strip, to the range via a 30min stop off at the Hoover Dam took around 90 mins. We were greeted at the range with a stretch monster truck and treated to a quick lap around their course which was real fun. Afterwards we got to the main event which was firing off a good selection of guns between our party and experiencing the power of these weapons. The undoubted favourite weapon of the party was the Barrett 50. Cal Sniper Rifle. But all of the weapons we fired was a great experience, as the none of the party had any previous of firing weapons. We finished with our burgers which we all enjoyed, then made our way back to the strip. From door to door our trip lasted about 5hrs, picked up at 7:30 and getting back at 12:30. I would definitely recommend a day out with these guys as it was excellent from start to finish, and if you can afford it doing the Gold package. Rick and the other staff (we had TJ and Ryan on our visit) were professional throughout and will make you feel comfortable using the weapons provided. A big thank you to everyone from all of our group.

Toby

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank TobyJJ89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela C, General Manager at Bullets and Burgers, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2019

We are so happy that you enjoyed celebrating with us at our Gun Range! Our staff & tour guides try their best to exceed your expectations and make your trip unforgettable. We will pass along the positive comments you have left. We appreciated the 5-Star Review and cannot wait for you guys to come back and try out once of our other fun adventures.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews