We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Bullets and Burgers
from $594.54
More Info
from $215.92
More Info
from $518.42
More Info
from $412.30
More Info
Reviews (3,157)
Filter reviews
3,157 results
Traveler rating
3,002
114
21
9
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,002
114
21
9
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews monster truck range master hoover dam shooting range cal sniper rifle our tour guide platinum package outdoor range bronze package shooting guns awesome experience machine gun automatic weapons boulder city his knowledge bachelor party great guide
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
287 - 292 of 3,157 reviews
Reviewed February 17, 2019 via mobile

My husband done the gold package and I went as a spectator ! Big mistake and wish I had booked for myself ( good excuse to return)
He had the most amazing time and didn’t stop smiling for days ( very rare )
From the tour guide to guys at the range to the lady at the restaurant were all fantastic. Friendly helpful knowledgeable & good fun.
Would highly recommend this activity and you will not be disappointed.

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank samanthaw209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela C, Manager at Bullets and Burgers, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2019

Hello Samantha! Thank you for choosing the Bullets and Burgers outdoor shooting range experience for yourself and your husband and we're excited to know that the experience left your husband smiling for days!! We appreciate the awesome 5 Star review! The Gold Package was a fantastic choice and is a favorite among our guests because of the amazing opportunity to shoot some big guns! Guests have the choice of a SubMachine Gun (25 Rounds), a Machine Gun (25 Rounds), a Belt Fed Gun (25 Rounds), 9mm Glock (5 Rounds) and 3 rounds on the Amazing Barrett .50cal Sniper Rifle! Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to having you guys on tour again so you can shoot some weapons too!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2019 via mobile

We had a fantastic time and this was definitely the highlight of our trip! Our tour guide John was a wealth of knowledge and provided us with lots of interesting facts on the drives to and from the shooting range and while at Hoover Dam. The ride in the monster truck was a blast, as well as the shooting range! My husband and I are definitely both amateurs with guns and the instructors there were fantastic and very helpful. Definitely a great experience and highly recommended if you’re looking to do something off the strip!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Kgmom3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela C, Manager at Bullets and Burgers, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2019

Hello Jim!! Thank you for choosing Bullets and Burgers for your outdoor shooting range experience and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5 Star review. We strive to provide a unique and fun experience for guests and we're excited to know that you enjoyed each aspect of the tour. John is an amazing and knowledgeable tour guide and we'll let him know you thoroughly enjoyed his tour. Thank you for the recommendation and we hope to have you join us again on your next Las Vegas trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2019 via mobile

This was amazing picked up on time from the hotel where we met rick who on the drive to the range gave us an in depth tour of the guns the ammo and the hoover dam.
Rick made this tour better than I expected it to be due to his wealth of knowledge.
The guns where amazing and highly recommend the 50cal it’s a must.
The monster truck was not what I was expecting but amazing as well.
I would like to say a massive thank you to rick and TJ for a great day and highly recommend a visit to bullets and burgees.

The burger didn’t disappoint ether it was one of the best I had while in Las Vegas.

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank leehiggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela C, Manager at Bullets and Burgers, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2019

Hello Lee! Thank you for choosing Bullets and Burgers for your outdoor shooting range experience and we appreciate the awesome 5 Star review! We're known for our wide variety of fully automatic machine guns and specialize in .50 caliber weapons including the .50cal Barrett Sniper Rifle, Desert Eagle and M2 .50cal Machine Gun. Guests can experience the awesomeness of the .50cal Barrett Sniper Rifle with the purchase of a Gold Package or higher. The Gold Package is a favorite among our guests and includes a Sub Machine Gun (25 Rounds), a Machine Gun (25 Rounds), a Belt Fed Gun (25 Rounds), 9mm Glock (5 Rounds) and 3 rounds on the Amazing Barrett .50cal Sniper Rifle! Rick is an amazing tour guide and we'll let him know you thoroughly enjoyed his tour. Thank you for the recommendation and we hope to have you on tour again really soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2019 via mobile

draven was amazing. we had so much fun and he ensured we were supported throughout the experience. would def recommend

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank ari_caglar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela C, Manager at Bullets and Burgers, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2019

Hello Ari! Thank you for the great review and we appreciate the recommendation! We here at Bullets and Burgers are known for our wide variety of fully automatic machine guns and specialize in .50 caliber weapons including the .50cal Barrett Sniper Rifle, Desert Eagle and M2 .50cal Machine Gun. We will tell Draven how great he did, and we hope to adventure again with you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2019 via mobile

Just the best experience. Rick was the most knowledgeable and experienced guide and made it worth so much more. Best for your buck and the burgers were amazing also!

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank K565CPlina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela C, Manager at Bullets and Burgers, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2019

Hello! We here at Bullets and Burgers appreciate the opportunity to provide you the best outdoor shooting range experience and are excited that you felt the value of the activity! Rick is a very knowledgeable tour guide and we'll let him know you had such a great time!

We also offer unique helicopter flights to the Grand Canyon. The amazing helicopter flight departs from our private onsite heliport and you will enjoy views of the Colorado River and Lake Mead! Once you arrive to the Grand Canyon we actually fly along the canyon walls and land on a private bluff inside the Grand Canyon for a 30 minute Champagne Landing! Complimentary transportation and lunch our World Famous 100% Angus Burger, fresh cut fries and a soda are also included in this amazing activity! We hope to have you on tour again really soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews