We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Bullets and Burgers
from $594.54
More Info
from $215.92
More Info
from $518.42
More Info
from $412.30
More Info
Reviews (3,157)
Filter reviews
3,157 results
Traveler rating
3,002
114
21
9
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,002
114
21
9
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews monster truck range master hoover dam shooting range cal sniper rifle our tour guide platinum package outdoor range bronze package shooting guns awesome experience machine gun automatic weapons boulder city his knowledge bachelor party great guide
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
292 - 297 of 3,157 reviews
Reviewed February 13, 2019

A one of a kind shooting experience. No gun range on the strip even comes close to the Bullets and Burgers experience! Rick and his team are fantastic and took their time explaining all aspects of the shooting experience from important safety details to the specifics of each weapon, some of which were mind blowing. Clearly experts in their field and no question went unanswered. The ride on the monster truck was brilliant and the food delicious. Complimentary pick up and drop off at the hotel was superb and we will definitely be visiting Bullets and Burgers the next time we are in Vegas!

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank JayTeeBeepBeep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela C, Manager at Bullets and Burgers, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2019

Hello JayTee! Thank you for choosing Bullets and Burgers for your outdoor shooting range experience and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! We strive to provide our guests with a topnotch once in a lifetime experience and we're excited to know that you had a fantastic time on tour with Rick! We look forward to having you back next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

My partner and I came from Sydney Australia. She booked the ATV and Gold Shooting package for a birthday gift and if anyone is thinking of booking the package please do. Awesome experience and John our tour guide was so welcoming and friendly tour guide. Very helpful when it came to the ATV as my partner was a first timer and nervous, but John was very helpful and just made the day that much better. Would highly recommend!!

Thank kirkj2145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela C, Manager at Bullets and Burgers, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2019

Hello Kirk! Thank you for choosing Bullets and Burgers and Las Vegas ATVs for your birthday celebration! We set ourselves apart from other companies by offering once in a lifetime unique outdoor activities and allowing guests to experience them all in one day. We're excited to know that you guys took advantage of this opportunity and that you had an amazing time!! We hope you check out our other amazing activities for your next Las Vegas trip! We look forward to seeing you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

Great experience, our guide Brandon was not only a great guy but incredibly knowledgeable about the history of Vegas and surrounding areas. His patter on the journey to the range and back made the journey so much fun.
The monster truck experience was a fantastic but the range safety guys were great at explaining and guiding us through the shooting. For us who don’t normally have opportunity to shoot big boy toys!!! the experience was fantastic and over far too quickly next time we will take the offer to buy more ammunition!!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Ewan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela C, Manager at Bullets and Burgers, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2019

Hello Ewan! Thank you for choosing Bullets and Burgers for your outdoor shooting range experience! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a great review and we'll let Brandon know you had a great experience on his tour!

We set ourselves apart from other companies by offering once in a lifetime outdoor activities and allowing our guests to experience them all in one day. To make your next visit a truly memorable one you guys can combine your shooting packages with our amazing new experience. We have the first and only 1-mile off-road professional race track where your group can put your driving skills to the test in one of our Pro Race Trucks, or your choice of Pro Dune Buggy, Razor, or Pro Rally Car. Each guest will receive one on one coaching from a professional race Instructor. This awesome Lucas Oil style track has 7 turns and opportunities to catch some air depending on the abilities of the driver. This experience is sure to impress and get your adrenaline pumping! If you want the feeling of being in a professional off road race then check out LV Off Road Racing.com. We look forward to seeing you next time

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

Really fun experience. I recommend it. Not only do you get to shoot awesome guns but you see the world largest monster truck, visit the hoover dam and get a good burger at the end of it. Also our tour guide was really good and was giving us some interesting facts going and coming from the site.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank TACRfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela C, Manager at Bullets and Burgers, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2019

Hello! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and leaving such a great review! We here at Bullets and Burgers strive to provide a top notch and unique experience for our guests and we're excited to know that you enjoyed each aspect of the tour. We're also well known for our wide variety of fully automatic machine guns and specialize in .50 caliber weapons including the .50cal Barrett Sniper Rifle, Desert Eagle and M2 .50cal Machine Gun. We look forward to having you on tour again really soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

My son and I had a fantastic experience with our host Rick, safety is the top priority and enjoyment followed. Well done to Bullets & Burgers, we will be back!

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank GlobeTrotting499260
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela C, Manager at Bullets and Burgers, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2019

Hello! Thank you for choosing Bullets and Burgers for an outdoor shooting range experience for yourself and your son! We appreciate the 5 star review and we'll let Rick know you had a fantastic experience on his tour. We're excited to have you on tour again really soon!

We set ourselves apart from other companies by offering once in a lifetime outdoor activities and allowing our guests to experience them all in one day. We're excited to see you next time and hope you check our amazing Off Road Racing experience. We have the first and only 1-mile off-road professional race track where your group can put your driving skills to the test in one of our Pro Race Trucks, or your choice of Pro Dune Buggy, Razor, or Pro Rally Car. Each guest will receive one on one coaching from a professional race Instructor. This awesome Lucas Oil style track has 7 turns and opportunities to catch some air depending on the abilities of the driver. This experience is sure to impress and get your adrenaline pumping! If you want the feeling of being in a professional off road race then check out LV Off Road Racing.com. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews