We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Bullets and Burgers
from $594.54
More Info
from $215.92
More Info
from $518.42
More Info
from $412.30
More Info
Reviews (3,157)
Filter reviews
3,157 results
Traveler rating
3,002
114
21
9
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,002
114
21
9
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews monster truck range master hoover dam shooting range cal sniper rifle our tour guide platinum package outdoor range bronze package shooting guns awesome experience machine gun automatic weapons boulder city his knowledge history lesson bachelor party
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
295 - 300 of 3,157 reviews
Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

Really fun experience. I recommend it. Not only do you get to shoot awesome guns but you see the world largest monster truck, visit the hoover dam and get a good burger at the end of it. Also our tour guide was really good and was giving us some interesting facts going and coming from the site.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank TACRfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela C, Manager at Bullets and Burgers, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2019

Hello! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and leaving such a great review! We here at Bullets and Burgers strive to provide a top notch and unique experience for our guests and we're excited to know that you enjoyed each aspect of the tour. We're also well known for our wide variety of fully automatic machine guns and specialize in .50 caliber weapons including the .50cal Barrett Sniper Rifle, Desert Eagle and M2 .50cal Machine Gun. We look forward to having you on tour again really soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

My son and I had a fantastic experience with our host Rick, safety is the top priority and enjoyment followed. Well done to Bullets & Burgers, we will be back!

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank GlobeTrotting499260
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela C, Manager at Bullets and Burgers, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2019

Hello! Thank you for choosing Bullets and Burgers for an outdoor shooting range experience for yourself and your son! We appreciate the 5 star review and we'll let Rick know you had a fantastic experience on his tour. We're excited to have you on tour again really soon!

We set ourselves apart from other companies by offering once in a lifetime outdoor activities and allowing our guests to experience them all in one day. We're excited to see you next time and hope you check our amazing Off Road Racing experience. We have the first and only 1-mile off-road professional race track where your group can put your driving skills to the test in one of our Pro Race Trucks, or your choice of Pro Dune Buggy, Razor, or Pro Rally Car. Each guest will receive one on one coaching from a professional race Instructor. This awesome Lucas Oil style track has 7 turns and opportunities to catch some air depending on the abilities of the driver. This experience is sure to impress and get your adrenaline pumping! If you want the feeling of being in a professional off road race then check out LV Off Road Racing.com. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2019 via mobile

I was a little hesitant about going to shoot a gun but my partner really wanted to and I am so happy I did. Firstly we got picked up by Brandon who was friendly and made sure we were looked after the entire time. The guys from bullets and burgers made me feel comfortable and gave clear instruction. The monster truck ride was amazing but not as good as the burger at the end! Brandon dropped us off right back at our hotel room and the whole time was talking to us about Vegas. Was a great morning!!! Thanks again Brandon!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Nikita K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela C, Manager at Bullets and Burgers, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2019

Hello Nikita! We here at Bullets and Burgers strive to provide a top notch unique and safe experience for our guests and our amazing staff makes it happen! Thank you for taking the time to leave us an awesome 5 star review and we're excited to know that you were so happy to join your partner on our outdoor shooting range experience! We'll let Brandon know what a great job he did and we hope to adventure with you guys again during your next Las Vegas visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2019 via mobile

We thoroughly enjoyed our entire experience, from the wonderfully guided tour by Brandon who was a wealth of information, to the monster truck driver who jarred everyone physically and emotionally, to the expert range officers who kept things educational, well paced and frankly as fun as you can have with your clothes on. Do yourself a favour and book a gold package (or better) and shoot the Barrett .50 BMG, it alone is worth the price of admission!!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank SGuard6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela C, Manager at Bullets and Burgers, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2019

Hello! Thank you for choosing Bullets and Burgers for your outdoor shooting range experience! We appreciate the awesome 5 Star review! The Gold Package is a fantastic recommendation and a favorite among our guests because of the amazing opportunity to shoot some big guns! Guests have the choice of a SubMachine Gun (25 Rounds), a Machine Gun (25 Rounds), a Belt Fed Gun (25 Rounds), 9mm Glock (5 Rounds) and 3 rounds on the Amazing Barrett .50cal Sniper Rifle! Brandon is a very knowledgeable tour guide and we'll let him know you thoroughly enjoyed his tour. We hope to see you again next time you are in Las Vegas!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2019 via mobile

We would highly recommend Bullets and Burgers. They are offering an experience that we couldn’t find elsewhere in Vegas in regards to shooting. Our driver was Rick who really makes the experience and provides excellent stories and information on the journey. Him and the other member of staff assisting the shoot put us completely at ease and we felt safe in the knowledge we were in expert hands. Thanks for a great start to our Vegas trip.

1  Thank H182VXlisah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela C, Manager at Bullets and Burgers, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2019

Hello! We here at Bullets and Burgers strive to give our guests with a top notch and unique outdoor shooting range experiences so our packages include complimentary pickup and drop from most major Las Vegas hotels, a quick 15 minute photo opportunity at the Hoover Dam and lunch at our onsite restaurant, our World Famous burger, fresh cut fries and a soda. We excited to know you had a brilliant experience and appreciate the recommendation. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we look forward to having you on tour again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews