We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Absolutely worth your time”

Armando Vera Magic Show
Ranked #15 of 222 Concerts & Shows in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: This show is just for a limited number of people and the ONLY 2 ways to purchase tickets are: Our website or at our toll free number. "Armando Vera is the world's best close-up artist" - USA Today. During Armando's "VIP Up-Close Experience" the magic happens so close, the audience can actually reach out and touch it. In an intimate setting, Mr. Vera presents incredible sleight of hand magic, hilarious comedy and audience interaction, giving spectators the rare opportunity to be part of the show at all times. Great for all ages!
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children, Stairs / elevator, Stroller parking, Activities for young children, Wheelchair access
Michigan
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Absolutely worth your time”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2013

We saw Armando Vera as a preshow to Nathan Burton. So much better than the "main attraction". So happy we stumbled upon this. A very enjoyable time, with an audience of only about 20 people. Armando included audience members in his show. He is personable and funny, but most of all an EXCELLENT magician.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank DianeSP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Armando V, Owner at Armando Vera Magic Show, responded to this review, May 24, 2013
Thank you for attending my show. I'm glad you got more value than expected. If you want others to enjoy the same experience tell them to ask for the DOUBLE Feature Package when calling our toll free number.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

693 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    599
    78
    10
    2
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Worth the time and money WOW!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 16, 2013

The Armando Vera show was a great bonus I found while looking for shows in Vegas. This show is very highly recommended.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Troane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Armando V, Owner at Armando Vera Magic Show, responded to this review, May 19, 2013
Thanks for your review. I'm really happy to hear we exceeded your expectations. Please tell your friends to ask for the DOUBLE Feature package when calling our toll free number to make reservations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caracas
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A fulfilled dream”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 6, 2013

Is your dream to be in front ( one meter away ) of a fantastic magician and feeling that is performing only for you? This is the show . Best kept secret in Vegas.
Es su sueño estar enfrente de un fantastico mago, apenas a un metro de distancia y sintiendo que solo actua para usted ? Bueno, este es el show. El mejor secreto guardado de Las Vegas.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank FernandoCaracas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Armando V, Owner at Armando Vera Magic Show, responded to this review, May 9, 2013
This is one of the kindest reviews I've ever seen. Thanks a lot. We hope to see you in Vegas soon!
Muchas gracias por tan afectuoso comentario, esperamos verlos de nuevo en Las Vegas.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best show in Vegas for the money”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 5, 2013

I saw Armando's show in Vegas last month and it was fantastic. His show is a hidden gem. For only $10 I got to see the show. I chose only to see Armando's show and not stay for Nathan Burton mainly due to all the positive reviews, and he did not disappoint. Show up a bit early to make sure to sit in the first row, and make sure to volunteer. Had a blast!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Brad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Armando V, Owner at Armando Vera Magic Show, responded to this review, May 9, 2013
Thanks you for your comments and support and I'm surprised you didn't purchase tickets to Nathan Burton Comedy magic. Our DOUBLE Feature package is absolutely the best value in Vegas. You should try it next time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holland, Pennsylvania, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing - One of the best "secret" attractions of Vegas!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 29, 2013

You must go see Armando and his Magic Show. He will amaze you. This is a very lucky find on the Vegas strip!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Lena B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Armando V, Owner at Armando Vera Magic Show, responded to this review, May 9, 2013
As you know this show is only advertised by word of mouth and I'm glad you found us. Make sure to tell your friends about our DOUBLE Feature package. it is the best value in town.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Armando Vera Magic Show? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing