We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful show would recommend to all”

Armando Vera Magic Show
Ranked #46 of 226 Concerts & Shows in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: This show is just for a limited number of people and the ONLY 2 ways to purchase tickets are: Our website or at our toll free number. "Armando Vera is the world's best close-up artist" - USA Today. During Armando's "VIP Up-Close Experience" the magic happens so close, the audience can actually reach out and touch it. In an intimate setting, Mr. Vera presents incredible sleight of hand magic, hilarious comedy and audience interaction, giving spectators the rare opportunity to be part of the show at all times. Great for all ages!
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities, Stroller parking, Stairs / elevator
Reviewed April 1, 2013

We loved this show we had ages 9 to 72 in our party of 5 Armando Vera was amazing we enjoyed the VIP show more than the main attraction he was able to capture the entire audience and was just a few feet away amazing slight of hand my kids are still trying to figure out how he did it. This is a great show I wouldn't miss it.

Thank Chilly1114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Armando V, Owner at Armando Vera Magic Show, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2013

What a great compliment to hear 3 different family generations were able to have fun together at my show. Please tell others about our DOUBLE Feature package.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (693)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"nathan burton show"
in 94 reviews
"vip"
in 72 reviews
"shows"
in 85 reviews
"vegas"
in 177 reviews
"act"
in 41 reviews
"talent"
in 18 reviews
Filter

615 - 619 of 693 reviews

Reviewed April 1, 2013

My wife & I saw this show with our 2 kids last week and were very happy to have done it. Armando is very entertaining & an impressive magician. He had the crowd in awe during the entire show. It's also great that you can really get up close & see the entire show from just a few feet away. Show is great for all ages. Highly recommend it.

Thank SD12360763
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Armando V, Owner at Armando Vera Magic Show, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2013

Thanks for your recommendation. We really believe our DOUBLE Feature package is the best deal in town and we are happy to hear you agree with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

Armando Vera kept us laughing and amazed, he really is the worlds best close up magician! He did a great job interacting with the crowd and making everyone feel welcome and included. My kids loved him too! This made the Nathan Burton show that much better and we are so glad we were able to see Armando Vera! AV :)

Thank momo4seasons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Armando V, Owner at Armando Vera Magic Show, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2013

WOW what a great compliment.
It's good to know you and your children were able to spend some quality time laughing together. Please tell your friends about our DOUBLE Feature package.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

Armando Vera's "VIP Up-Close Magic Experience" is just that. You are within a few feet from him while he performs slight of hand tricks . . . AMAZING! He includes audience participation, which is very exciting for children.

Thank mepkep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Armando V, Owner at Armando Vera Magic Show, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2013

Thanks for your review. I'm so happy to know you and your family really enjoyed the up-close and personal aspect of the show. Hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2013

This is the pre-show for Nathan Burton and a VIP access. It is totally worth it. The show isn't expensive as is but this mini private show for a select 50 is excellent. Totally interactive and amazing. Used our entire family. Great slight of hand and wonderful tricks.

Thank wgechter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Armando V, Owner at Armando Vera Magic Show, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2013

Good to know you and your family were among the selected group that attended my show. As you mentioned everyone is involve in the show in someway. Tell your friends to ask for the DOUBLE feature package when calling to make reservations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Armando Vera Magic Show also viewed

 

Been to Armando Vera Magic Show? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing