We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome time at Mamas” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Don't Tell Mama

Don't Tell Mama
Ranked #44 of 327 Nightlife in Las Vegas
Attraction details
st louis
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome time at Mamas”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 23, 2013

We were there last Saturday night around midnight. Met some interesting characters and enjoyed some fabulous singing courtesy of the Don't Tell Mamas staff. Don't miss this place if you are downtown and by all means Get Your Butt Downtown!!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank ldhStLouis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    6
    1
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
melbourne australia
Level Contributor
49 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“don't miss this place if you are downtown”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2013

This is my favourite bar in Las Vegas. It is a piano bar where talented bar staff and a pianist entertain you. Only slight downside is that patrons can also get up and sing and these were a bit hit and miss but worth a visit!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank alideb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
44 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“People who like to sing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 31, 2013

If you like to sing this is the place for you. They have a piano player who is amazing and will play whatever you ask him to, even if he doesn't know it he learned it real quick. If you do not like live singing that may or maynot be good, then this is not the place for you, if you like these places, then this is one of the best places ever.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kelly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
2 reviews
“Thumbs up! Great place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2013

We had a rockin good time the other night there!
But please don't tell her Mama or I'll have to hurt you.
Dave and Suzi from IL.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Maggie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
32 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“what a find!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2013

we went in because we heard a Beatles song being played as we walked on Fremont street. so glad we did that. Piano bar...takes requests.....service was fast and friendly!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank dagrlz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Don't Tell Mama also viewed

 

Been to Don't Tell Mama? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing