We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“lovely pizza”
Review of Secret Pizza

Secret Pizza
Ranked #67 of 4,894 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
91 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“lovely pizza”
Reviewed March 30, 2013

went to the secret pizza place while we stayed in the cosmpolitan. the pizza was amazing. definitely recommend.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank steph0611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,575 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    903
    471
    149
    38
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
minnesota
Level 6 Contributor
28 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Yum!”
Reviewed March 27, 2013

The white pizza was delish! Huge slice, bubbly hot, and just perfect (especially after a Vegas night)!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank mnteach5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grayslake, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Shhhh! it's a secret”
Reviewed March 27, 2013

This tiny little pizza place is on the 3rd or 4th floor, and you really have to look for it. It's down a long, record album lined hallway, near the pool table. Delicious (but really greasy) pizza slices for $5. We stopped there every night for a midnight (or 3am) snack.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank BeachLove1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
229 reviews
135 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“$5...a slice of heaven”
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Great service, kind of cool there isn't any sign, so you have to go look for it...you won't be disappointed. Nice little layer of grease on top and i mean that in a wonderful way. Cheese & sauce to the edge, crispy crust - NY style all the way. Better service here than some of the overpriced restaurants. Visit this place over & over again!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank CoronaOldTown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntington Beach, California
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“MEDICORE, uninspired, best of all forgettable!”
Reviewed March 21, 2013

I think employees recommend this place because you can get a slice of pizza but it's just ok, I would not go out of my way to find it again. If this pizza joint was at home (anywhere) it would be long out of business because it is just mediocre. Crust is doughy, nothing worth mentioning any of the ingredients. I've already said too much about such a MEDICORE place. NOT WORTH the mention.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank HBCarroll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Secret Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Secret Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing