We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy!”

Culinary Dropout At Hard Rock Hotel
Reserve with OpenTable
Culinary Dropout At Hard Rock Hotel is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #207 of 4,874 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Jackson, Wyoming
Level 6 Contributor
173 reviews
119 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
Reviewed November 13, 2012

We loved hanging out and having Sunday supper at the Culinary Dropout! The drinks, food, and service were great! Loved the chopped salad! However the pretzels with the provolone fondue were NOT to be missed!! Delicious and Addictive! I wish I could have some NOW! Fun, Fun restaurant!!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Patricia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

537 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    294
    158
    56
    12
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Kelowna BC
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Superb!!”
Reviewed November 11, 2012

We had the best experience here. They were having their soft opening and we were invited in. What can I say? One of the best experiences ever in Vegas. Fantastic service, amazing food, all round great place. We will definately be back the next time we visit Vegas.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank singingmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monterey, California
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Best I found at the Hard Rock but........”
Reviewed November 11, 2012

don't get too excited. The best I found was these bread rounds to dip into these really good cheese dip.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank marcdenari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bath, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“best restaurant in hard rock hotel”
Reviewed November 2, 2012

loved sitting outside near the firepits and food was delicious, even better they sold cider which for us Britsh people its hard to find in USA.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank geordierach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coquitlam, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Culinary Excellence”
Reviewed October 20, 2012

Our brunch experience at the Culinary Dropout was spectacular! May possibly be our best meal in Vegas. Everything from the decor, the atmosphere, the service to the food was perfection. It was quality good without all the Vegas style pretense, quite refreshing. Highly recommend it!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Vivian I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Culinary Dropout At Hard Rock Hotel also viewed

 

Been to Culinary Dropout At Hard Rock Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing