We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“love!!”

Scenic Las Vegas Weddings Chapel
Ranked #53 of 271 Fun & Games in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We are not your typical, high volume, run-of-the-mill Las Vegas Wedding Chapel. Destination wedding packages from Scenic Las Vegas Weddings offer you a full service, affordable Las Vegas chapel wedding and wedding photography packages at our Las Vegas Wedding Chapel.
Detroit, Michigan, United States
1 review
“love!!”
Reviewed October 2, 2013

They offer everything we wanted for our Big Day!! people are always amazed at our photos When we renew our vowels We are hiring Scenic Las Vegas Weddings

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Wanda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ScenicWeddings, Owner at Scenic Las Vegas Weddings Chapel, responded to this review, October 5, 2013
Thank you for the nice comments and we look forward to seeing you again for your vow renewal!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

210 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    186
    18
    1
    1
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Fishers, Indiana
1 review
“Valley of Fire Wedding”
Reviewed September 23, 2013

We had a fabulous experience with Melissa and Scenic Las Vegas Weddings! We had excellent, professional service and Melissa catered to any/all our needs and requests. The photos are beautiful and we're having a difficult time choosing the right one! Melissa made our wedding day personal and 'all about us'. We really appreciate it!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank fhm1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ScenicWeddings, Owner at Scenic Las Vegas Weddings Chapel, responded to this review, September 24, 2013
Valley of Fire is an awesome place for a wedding and photographs! We are so happy that you chose us for your special day. Thank you for the nice feedback and we wish you all the best for a wonderful future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
40 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“So happy we picked Scenic Las Vegas weddings!”
Reviewed September 22, 2013

We got married at Rainbow Vista on Sept.3 , all arranged by Scenic Las Vegas weddings. Everything was on time, minister was wonderful, limo driver so helful, hair and makeup was perfect! The photo shoot was so much fun and the pictures are absolutely stunning. I cannot think of a more beautiful background or better wedding coordinators! Thanks Melissa, you made our day so special and we have so many beautiful pictures to remember the day! The only complaint I have is that I can't pick just one picture for our home:) I want to put them all up! Thank you so much.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank sunstroke2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ScenicWeddings, Owner at Scenic Las Vegas Weddings Chapel, responded to this review, September 24, 2013
We are so happy that you picked us too! We are very happy that you were happy with our services as well as the services provided by the other vendors. Valley of Fire is definitely a wonderful place for weddings! Thank you for your nice comments.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Simply 'THE BEST' in Las Vegas Weddings”
Reviewed September 17, 2013

We had decided to get married in Las Vegas and had searched online for the best place for our ceremony, our wedding party was small, me, my other half, our daughter and her boyfriend.
Living in Scotland we had no option but to rely on the 'worldwide web' and, oh my, was I disappointed with the options available.....lots and lots of wedding chapels, all offering the same type of package, same boring bouquets etc and the most disappointing was the option of photos...14 x 4by6 PRINTS. When I read the feedback most of the people were unhappy with the prints and paid big money for extra photos !!
THEN we found Scenic Las Vegas Weddings, with them we had the option of a chapel wedding or a wedding in several other locations !! AND the photography option was AMAZING ! We didn't need lots of photos but we DID need photos that we loved and that showed that we had a fabulous wedding !
On the 23 August 2013 my husband and I were married at the Valley of Fire State Park, it was a beautiful ceremony, we both agreed that Melissa (who married us) was professional whilst at the same time delivered a beautiful ceremony ! Her other half, Trey, took fabulous photos throughout the ceremony. After we were married Trey stopped our Limo on route to the "vegas sign' to take the most beautiful deep red sunset photos !!, they are the most fabulous photos I have ever seen ! thereafter, we then had fun photos taken at the 'Vegas Sign' and the 'Bellagio Fountains' (having had a glass or 2 of champagne in the limo)
Melissa is a fabulous, genuine, 'Rev' her words are lovely and she delivers them perfectly. Trey is a quiet, focussed, artistic, man who produces photography that anyone would be proud of !
We all thoroughly enjoyed the day, from the start to the finish (we are still enjoying it now )
If you want to get married in Las Vegas go with Scenic Las Vegas Weddings, you won't regret it ! BUT brides don't wear brand new Jimmy Choo's (like me and my daughter did) bling up a pair of converse or similar footwear cos you will need them for the Valley of Fire ! X

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Tynholly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ScenicWeddings, Owner at Scenic Las Vegas Weddings Chapel, responded to this review, September 19, 2013
Valley of Fire weddings are always an awesome choice and adding Las Vegas Strip photography makes for lots of great photos! We are really happy that you enjoyed the whole experience and that you took the time to write such a nice and thorough review. Great advice on the footwear!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greta, Australia
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“what a day”
Reviewed September 15, 2013

My partner and I got married at the Grand Canyon all organised by Scenic Las Vages Weddings . We took our 2 children with us and had a great day both Melissa and Trey were very professional and very courteous they made the time all about us and were only to happy to help with any request. All contact was done by email and all directions were clear and very easy to follow. Anyone thinking of getting married in Vages don't hesitate don't wory about any other company just get in contact with Scenic Las Vages Weddings and let them take care of you like they did our family you will not be disapionted .Thankyou guys

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Jill A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ScenicWeddings, Owner at Scenic Las Vegas Weddings Chapel, responded to this review, September 17, 2013
Grand Canyon helicopter weddings are nothing less than spectacular! We are so glad that you chose us for your special day. We wish you and your whole family all the best in the future. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your Las Vegas wedding experience with other travelers.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Scenic Las Vegas Weddings Chapel also viewed

 

Been to Scenic Las Vegas Weddings Chapel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing