We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Celine Dion at the Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Book In Advance
More Info
$114.99*
and up
Celine Dion at the Colosseum at Caesars Palace Hotel and Casino
Ranked #16 of 224 Concerts & Shows in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Celine Dion”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

I saw Celine at Caesars 10 years ago. She is a marvel! A true show woman in all regards. She was excellent at making the audience feel like this was an important and intimate concert. I didn't have an opinion of her before the show but I do now and it's all positive!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Hedwig623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,843 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,317
    298
    119
    32
    77
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“I loved it!”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Celine, now I love her music. This is a high class show, this is one show I recommend seats up close. When you leave you will know Celine a lot better, she tells you about he life and it is great. The life story is at the edge of too much time but OK for the songs she sing.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Marcellus J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Playa del Carmen
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Not a fan of Celine, and I loved it!”
Reviewed July 28, 2013

This is a show for everyone. Wonderful lighting and scenic design. Cutting edge technology and a surprisingly intimate feeling despite the enormous size of the Colosseum.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank kdriggs23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland, New Zealand
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“The Best!”
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Celine is a class act. Very professional! We were entertained right from the start to the finish. Will definitely watch her show again.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Thegangs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bowie, Maryland
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Bought to Near Tears”
Reviewed July 26, 2013

I purchased this concert tickets as a gift to my Mom but I believe I enjoyed it as much as she did.

We were seated in the top balcony area.

Celine did a great job getting the crowd engaged in the songs and performances. It was a mix of fast, slow, old and new songs. The wardrobe was amazing and all of her dresses were beautiful. Her performances were emotional and heartfelt and I truly believe people of all ages can go and enjoy themselves attending this show.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Adinkrahene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Celine Dion at the Colosseum at Caesars Palace also viewed

 

Been to Celine Dion at the Colosseum at Caesars Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing