We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant Show”

Celine Dion at the Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Book In Advance
More Info
$114.99*
and up
Celine Dion at the Colosseum at Caesars Palace Hotel and Casino
Ranked #16 of 224 Concerts & Shows in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Brilliant Show”
Reviewed May 5, 2013

Family (me, wife and son) went to her show in March and it was excellent. Her voice was amazing and the Palace is a brilliant place.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Lien1735
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,844 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,318
    298
    119
    32
    77
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
NA
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A LONG-AWAITED DREAM COME TRUE FOR ME”
Reviewed May 4, 2013

I have wanted to see Celine since she first came to Vegas. She did not disappoint me - in fact, she was more awesome than I expected!! I am ready to go back and see her again! She sounded magnificent and she has a full symphony or orchestra backing her up. I was in HEAVEN!!!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Carole E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durham, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
190 reviews
98 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Breathtaking Performance”
Reviewed May 4, 2013

It was just Celine and her band on stage. No dancers or theatrics. Just pure spine chilling songs from the Canadian Icon, intimate and soulful. 90 minutes of music. Between set and costume changes, there was always a special performance from her backup singers or musicians so the audience was always intrigued. A must see. Worth the cost.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank karenjerry2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beverly Hills, California
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Stunning”
Reviewed May 2, 2013

We got to go to the pre-opening night show. We had seats in the 3rd row and it was unbelievable. What a truly talented performer with a big heart.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank letterstomarcello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakeville, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing show! A must see!”
Reviewed May 1, 2013

I went and saw Celine Dion by myself as I was on a girls trip and my friends wanted to go see the Chippendale Dancers... This show was so fantastic I don't even have words to explain .. It was well worth the money. Her voice is an art!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank LPjohnson70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Celine Dion at the Colosseum at Caesars Palace also viewed

 

Been to Celine Dion at the Colosseum at Caesars Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing