We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great show!!!”

Celine Dion at the Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Book In Advance
More Info
$114.99*
and up
Celine Dion at the Colosseum at Caesars Palace Hotel and Casino
Ranked #17 of 222 Concerts & Shows in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
GA
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great show!!!”
Reviewed October 4, 2012

Celine is very talented singer and she puts on a great show. She sings a variety of her songs but not enough of the ones in french that she is famous for.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank AmyPeachtreeCity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,838 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,311
    298
    120
    32
    77
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
42 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“MAKE TIME TO SEE THIS SHOW! Will not disappoint :)”
Reviewed October 4, 2012

After travelling for over 15 hours and arriving in Vegas at 6:00pm - We almost forfeited our tickets to go to our hotel and pass out. However we soldiered on and went to the show... And I am SO glad we did! Celine Dion blew our minds, the most amazing voice and show I have attended. Being at the Colsseum made it that little more exciting! I would recommend seeing this show even if you are not a huge fan... You will not be disappointed :)

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ness91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancaster, California, United States
2 reviews
“One of the Best in Vegas”
Reviewed October 4, 2012

I seen her show a few years back it was breath taking she can sing for being such a petite she has some great lungs I love her and can't wait to see her again her Titanic is a must see

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Ryan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laguna Niguel
Level Contributor
55 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Very classy!”
Reviewed October 2, 2012

If you want to hear a voice that stirs emotion to the heart Celine is the one to go see. Worth the money..

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank lagunaniguel-mom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
35 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Pay extra for closer tickets”
Reviewed October 2, 2012

I am not a huge fan but I took my mum and I really enjoyed the concert - she has more spark than I anticipated.
THe only thing I would change would be to buy closer tickets so you can actually see her!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank 10Lisa10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Celine Dion at the Colosseum at Caesars Palace also viewed

 

Been to Celine Dion at the Colosseum at Caesars Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing