We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Las Vegas North Strip /Fremont Street Area
Nearby Hotels
$240
$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$132
$127
Vdara.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$138
$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$159
Aria.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$189
MGMGrand.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$179
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$149
$135
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$19
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (866)
Filter reviews
866 results
Traveler rating
182
219
228
114
123
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
182
219
228
114
123
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswedding chapelthunderbird hotelfremont stcoffee makerthe room was niceresort feevegasstripmicrowavestratospherefeesactioncasino
Filter
Updating list...
561 - 566 of 866 reviews
Reviewed March 4, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gcarbajal, General Manager at Super 8 Las Vegas North Strip /Fremont Street Area, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gcarbajal, General Manager at Super 8 Las Vegas North Strip /Fremont Street Area, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Good place for the night... not noisy. The heater/AC unit is a bit old and loud. Other than that, not bad .

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Joe H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gcarbajal, General Manager at Super 8 Las Vegas North Strip /Fremont Street Area, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate our performance, your feedback is very important in our continuous efforts to improve. We greatly appreciate it and I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We hope to see you again soon and thank you for choosing Super 8 Las Vegas Blvd.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gcarbajal, General Manager at Super 8 Las Vegas North Strip /Fremont Street Area, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Hotel Service was great assisted me in having the room of my choice. 3rd floor facing the city lights and away from stomping feet's above my head. I liked that they had a coffeemaker and Microwave what was missing was a mini refrigerator I could have used that. My 1st night ( Friday) was peaceful and quiet. 2nd night parking was crowded from a party I take it at a club near by and lots of noises. I would stay here again as it is away from the main strip and close enough for all my needs. Pricing was great to for the weekend. The bed was amazingly soft and was hard to want to get out of it. Enough pillows for the be for one person 4 is needed if 2 people are sleeping in the bed. The carpet and interior was very clean, AC and heater was in great working conditions.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Tereska H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gcarbajal, General Manager at Super 8 Las Vegas North Strip /Fremont Street Area, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2014

Thank you for posting a review about your recent stay at the Super 8 Las Vegas Blvd. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We hope that you choose to stay with us again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews