We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beautiful Pool area” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard
Ranked #40 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Western New York
Level Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Beautiful Pool area”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2014

Nice large, clean rooms and beautiful pool area. Not much to complain about here, except it was a little far from main attractions on the strip. We walked it once, then had to get a cab back to hotel. Took the bus after that, which was inconvenient.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank secret1cari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,555 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,064
    1,636
    529
    197
    129
See reviews for
1,253
1,742
202
588
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (791)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2014 via mobile

A wonderful hotel with excellent large roomS, fantastic gym, lovely swimming pools and lovely views. Everything is in each apartment you could possibly need. Only tiny problem but a little bit further down the strip than I would have liked because at night its quite a long walk passed some open ground on the same side of the road. If you don't mind then it's wonderful.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LFou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orange County, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2014

the 2 bedroom suite was comfortable for us, family of 4. The kitchen and living room were nice and comfortable. However, the king bed was a bit too soft for us. The water pressure on both showers were weak, which was frustrating. We were on 22nd floor.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank vic L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand
Level Contributor
38 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2014 via mobile

Stayed in a one bedroom suite, was excellent value for money with a washing machine and dryer in the kitchen. Very clean and excellent house keeping service. Not being further down the strip is a negative, but the quality of the rooms outweigh this. Also the bus just stops outside the hotel, excellent for going to the premium outlets or to casinos further down the strip. Overall could not fault the customer service and is excellent.

Stayed August 2014, traveled solo
Helpful?
4 Thank Andrew C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiltongrandvacations, Manager at Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard, responded to this review, September 3, 2014
Thank you for reviewing our hotel on your most recent visit. We are thrilled that the room was clean and the service was excellent. We hope to see you back the next time you visit Las Vegas.

Domenick Turco
Resort Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2014

I was in Las vegas in April and enjoyed this hotel. The staff was great and the attentions were excellent. I just went walking through Las vegas Boulevard and in just minutes I was in the greatest places of Las Vegas...

Room Tip: Rooms at the 15th floor are excellent
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AntonyVS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiltongrandvacations, Manager at Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard, responded to this review, September 3, 2014
Thanks for your kind words on your recent visit to Las Vegas. We will pass along the kudos to the team. We hope you stay with us again if your travels bring you back this way.

Domenick Turco
Resort Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2014

Booked in august 2014, 150$ per night +tax, including breakfast ! never do this ! breakfast charged for 20$ per day is just a terrible sandwich + a drink ! nothing else! there is NO breakfast room so, have to take away your really bad and poor sandwich to the pool or the stairs.
Further more, we requested 2 connecting rooms, and we were fitted into 2 rooms on separate floors with quite a poor view. For first time in LasVegas, quite disappointed. Staff not really looking to arrange things. Except the terrible breakfast point, hotel is quite good, medium, but assistance is the poorest i ever had in the US! Valet and lobby people do not take time to understand or help you! yhey don't know anything about buses and/or facilities ! they just want TIP and enforce high rates for all options. Parking not included. i will never return there. A shame for a 4 star Hilton

Room Tip: Never have your breakfast included there !
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank izarra64_fr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiltongrandvacations, Manager at Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard, responded to this review, September 3, 2014
Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel on your recent visit to Las Vegas. We apologize that the breakfast options did not meet your standards. We do not have a restaurant on site but do have a deli with tables and chairs both inside and outside of the operation. I also apologize that we were unable to fulfill your request of adjoining rooms. We make every effort to ensure all requests are granted, but sometimes due to occupancy, it doesn't allow it. We will also address your concerns with valet and make sure they understand the importance of delivering exceptional service. I understand this property might not have met your standards, but we also have three other HGV properties that I hope you will look at when in Las Vegas.

Domenick Turco
Resort Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California, Maryland
Level Contributor
78 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2014 via mobile

This is a great hotel, clean many amenities and quiet. The pool area is fantastic and not over crowded. Gym is fully stocked and clean. My only gripe is the location...it is very far from the strip. And if you want to gamble this is not the hotel for you. There is no casino on the premises. Aside from that, our stay was wonderful.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Angie90262
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiltongrandvacations, Manager at Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard, responded to this review, August 28, 2014
Thank you for your review. We try our best to provide our guests with a comfortable, enjoyable stay. I’m glad your visit was just that. Regarding our location, a new hotel, SLS, just opened up across the street from us which will bring gaming, F&B, and retail in close proximity to us. Thanks again for staying with us!

Domenick Turco
Resort Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Hilton Grand Vacations at the Flamingo
The Strip
Tuscany Suites & Casino
Tuscany Suites & Casino
#42 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,352 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas
The Strip
Marriott's Grand Chateau
Marriott's Grand Chateau
#8 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,976 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#13 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 12,258 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard

Property: Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard
Address: 2650 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109-1152
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#21 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#24 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#36 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#42 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard 3.5*
Number of rooms: 1228
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard is located at the north end of the world-renowned Las Vegas Strip, offers convenience and luxury to business and leisure travelers with well appointed studios and one and two bedroom suites. The resort is a short distance from the Las Vegas Convention Center and convenient to the I-15 Freeway, as well as easy access to nearby shopping, Fashion Show Mall and the Las Vegas Premium Outlets. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity and Despegar.com so you can book your Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip Hotel Las Vegas
Hilton Hotel Las Vegas
Hilton Las Vegas
Hilton Grand Vacations Club Las Vegas Strip
Las Vegas Hilton
Hilton Grand Vacations Strip Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing