We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very helpful and pleasant staff and no casino to boot !”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard
Ranked #43 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Sheffield
Level Contributor
67 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Very helpful and pleasant staff and no casino to boot !”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2013

Very good hotel, very high standards all round that I have come to expect from Hilton as Gold card holder.The rooms we were given had a good view of the Stratosphere Tower at the end of the strip. The vouchers for breakfast though aren't great value. One hot drink and one pastry !! Only came to Vegas as stopping off point for our trip, so not to gamble or be faced with the endless clatter of gaming chips and one arm bandits in our hotel was a blessing. Good value. The deli / marketplace is more for the timeshare owners who need groceries whilst staying there.

Room Tip: rooms at the top have a great view of the strip
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jonathan Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,639 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,099
    1,663
    541
    202
    134
See reviews for
1,279
1,772
206
601
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (803)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bayport, New York
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2013

Resort was everything you expect from Hilton. Staff was excellent. Duece bus stop very convenient (although allow plenty of time to get to the heart of the strip - took over an hour on a Sat. night) Pool was great and live steel drums were a nice touch. Resort could use a restaurant other than the pool bar since it is not close to anything else. Overall great experience.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations

Helpful?
Thank pampart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
campbellton, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2013

Great family oriented hotel. No casino on site. Each room has a fully equipped kitchen and dining area. They even have washer and dryers in the hotel room. They provide access to barbeques. The pool area was very nice. Much nicer than pictures on their website would indicate. We have traveled extensively and have never experienced a higher level of service than we had at this Hilton Grand Vacation. Valet service was great.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations

Helpful?
Thank Jason B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
232 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 26, 2013

The Hotel,the rooms,the swimming pool are very good.The fitness provisions should improve:the changing rooms,the steeam/sauna require attention.For time share,the cleaning and change of linen is periodical.The location is at the far end of the strip.As the hotel also has time share guests,the basement convenience store should stock fresh vegetables.A complimentary shuttle should be provided for residents to reach for groceries and other strip central activities.The conceirge and reception are quite efficient.

Room Tip: Rooms on higher floor facing the pool have better view advantage.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ArunLoyalka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiltongrandvacations, Manager at Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard, responded to this review, August 2, 2013
Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay with us as well as all of the amenities we have to offer. Should your travels bring you back to Las Vegas we hope you choose to spend your time at the Hilton Grand Vacations on the Las Vegas Strip.

Domenick Turco
Resort Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore, India
Level Contributor
31 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 26, 2013

We got a good deal to stay for 3 days because we had agreed to watch the presentation about the home share program. The check in and check out went without any hiccups. The rooms lived up to the Hilton standard and class. The room was clean and comfortable. Although the hotel is at the end of the strip, one can take the bus to get to any point on the strip. It is definitely a place for family while in Vegas. We enjoyed our stay at this property.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank on_a_wanderlust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orange County
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 26, 2013 via mobile

We stayed this weekend and Vegas was flooding! Water collects in the driveway and people were wading through it to cross the sidewalk! Because of the storm, the bar and grill were closed (and the pool obviously). We weren't able to get drinks, we had to purchase from the downstairs store which were not cheap! We were also left with the option of deli sandwiches or pizza for dinner and a long line. The food took an hour to make but everyone was stranded in the hotel with their limited food options. The food was delicious though and they called our room when it was made so we could come pick it up. They don't have pay per view, but had a shelf in the library of 50 movies you could borrow once you go to the front desk to get the DVD. The pool was nice except for the volleyball court, that pool was loud! We missed out on a fun Vegas night because of the weather which was unfortunate. The rooms are a decent size and bed was comfy! We've stayed here before and will try their new hotel across from Caesars next time. I like that its smoke free and casino free but when there was a storm, there wasn't much to do in the hotel!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank OrangeCountyRebecca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Level Contributor
27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 26, 2013

Our first trip to Vegas was made very special by our stay here. The suite was very clean and a great location away from the craziness of the Strip. Staff were friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble.

Room Tip: We stayed in Tower Two overlooking the road but it was great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ford-Whanau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Hilton Grand Vacations at the Flamingo
The Strip
Tuscany Suites & Casino
Tuscany Suites & Casino
#39 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,425 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas
The Strip
Marriott's Grand Chateau
Marriott's Grand Chateau
#6 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,048 reviews
The Strip
Tropicana Las Vegas - A DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard

Property: Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard
Address: 2650 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109-1152
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#24 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#24 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#36 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#42 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard 3.5*
Number of rooms: 1228
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard is located at the north end of the world-renowned Las Vegas Strip, offers convenience and luxury to business and leisure travelers with well appointed studios and one and two bedroom suites. The resort is a short distance from the Las Vegas Convention Center and convenient to the I-15 Freeway, as well as easy access to nearby shopping, Fashion Show Mall and the Las Vegas Premium Outlets. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip Hotel Las Vegas
Hilton Hotel Las Vegas
Hilton Las Vegas
Hilton Grand Vacations Club Las Vegas Strip
Las Vegas Hilton
Hilton Grand Vacations Strip Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing