We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A very nice Hotel, but they charge for parking.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard
Ranked #44 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Clermont, Florida
Level Contributor
255 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
“A very nice Hotel, but they charge for parking.”
Reviewed March 21, 2013 via mobile

This was my first stay at a Hilton Grand Vacation Club. Since I had a studio, didn't seem any different than a hotel room. Everything is new. BE WARNED... This is the only place Zi know of in Vegas that charges hotel guests for parking. $8 a day.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,721 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,143
    1,686
    548
    207
    137
See reviews for
1,299
1,802
212
612
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (814)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Oregon
Level Contributor
223 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed March 21, 2013

This hotel is perfect if you're travelling with friends and family as all rooms are suites, with kitchen, living room and plenty of space. we got a 6 adults suite, two rooms connected into one living room with the kitchen. CVS just half a block away, and 3 blocks walking distance to the fasion show mall, or there is a Deuce bus station just outside the hotel if you're not in a walking mood.
the hotel doesn't offer any F&B outlets, but it has a market place at the lobby with the food basics and cooffee, pizza and sandwiches as many of this type of hotels offer, it also has a very nice pool.
The worth for the money is much more than the typical vegas hotel room.

Room Tip: Ask for a high floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MEM22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piedmont, California
1 review
Reviewed March 20, 2013

This is a well designed facility. Service is excellent, except a couple of people in the deli. A car is highly recommended in that this facility is not very close to casinos on the strip. There seemed to be cabs at the entranceways at most hours.

Room Tip: Request a west side room overlooking the pool grounds.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Oski74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
55 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed March 20, 2013 via mobile

We booked tge hotel tgru expedia and told the front desk we are having our honeymoon. The suite was great and when we got back after dinner, there was a 1.5l bottle of red wine with a happy honeymoon note on the table. It was a great surprise. I would recommend this hotel anytime

Helpful?
Thank Cavin78
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Victoria, Canada
Level Contributor
53 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed March 19, 2013

We stayed for six nights in a one bedroom suite. The suite was roomy and had recently been renovated so was very clean and new. The bed was very comfy and the shower was great. It was nice to have a kitchen for morning coffee and snacks. We found the location to be very good. It's a little off the main strip but just a block from the Monorail station. This way you can get away to a quiet spot to sleep and can easily gain access to the strip when you want. We purchased a four day pass for the monorail and used it at least twice a day going back and forth. It was quick and convenient. This made it a very affordable option - better than cabs or the bus. There is only a Deli (no restaurant) in the hotel but the LVH is right next door and has many restaurant options. There is also no Casino in this Hotel so the entire property is quiet.
We would return to this Hotel.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bimmer29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
26 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed March 18, 2013

My wife and I just returned from Las Vegas and we were very impressed by this hotel. We booked a one bedroom which was quite large and very comfortable. The amenities were first rate and we were very happy with our surroundings. The best thing about this hotel is that it does not have a casino.That meant that our evenings were quiet with no loud noise to disturb our sleep. We were so busy that we didn't take advantage of the pool or fitness area, but from what we saw, they were very well kept. Everything was clean and shiny, really reflected the quality of the Hilton Brand. The staff was also extremely helpful and friendly.

A couple of words of advice if you are going to book this hotel. It is one of the furthest from the airport, so if you decide to take a taxi, make sure you do not mention that it is your first time in Vegas. The cab drivers will take advantage by using a longer route ( usually by the highway) and your cab fare will go from $20-$25 to $35-$40. BEWARE of one cab company in particular, YELLOW-CHECKER-STAR. We complained about being overcharged by one of their cab drivers, but we got no satisfaction from the general manager,who despite saying he would look into the situation, failed to return our calls.

Your best bet is to avoid taxis and use the bus system. A really good deal. $8 for an all day pass and $20 for a 3 day pass. We were able to use the buses to get everywhere in Vegas easily. The bus stop is at the front of the hotel if you are going southbound: it drops off on the other side of a median-divided street when you return. However, there is no crosswalk or lights, so be careful and be warned that jaywalking is illegal in Las Vegas and can get you a heavy fine.

Overall though, it was a terrific experience for our first time in Nevada. Not sure if we would go back to Vegas in the near future, but if we did, we would have no hesitation in booking this hotel again.


James and Marilyn Fernandez

Room Tip: We were on the 12th floor in Tower 1 and even though we faced Las Vegas Blvd., we heard very little...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank James F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Hilton Grand Vacations at the Flamingo
The Strip
Tuscany Suites & Casino
Tuscany Suites & Casino
#41 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,486 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas
The Strip
Marriott's Grand Chateau
Marriott's Grand Chateau
#6 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,105 reviews
The Strip
Tropicana Las Vegas - A DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard

Property: Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard
Address: 2650 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109-1152
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#23 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#24 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#36 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#42 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard 3.5*
Number of rooms: 1228
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard is located at the north end of the world-renowned Las Vegas Strip, offers convenience and luxury to business and leisure travelers with well appointed studios and one and two bedroom suites. The resort is a short distance from the Las Vegas Convention Center and convenient to the I-15 Freeway, as well as easy access to nearby shopping, Fashion Show Mall and the Las Vegas Premium Outlets. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and Hotel.de so you can book your Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip Hotel Las Vegas
Hilton Hotel Las Vegas
Hilton Las Vegas
Hilton Grand Vacations Club Las Vegas Strip
Las Vegas Hilton
Hilton Grand Vacations Strip Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing