We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best Free Air Show In a Casino Ever!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Masquerade Show in the Sky

Masquerade Show in the Sky
Ranked #198 of 221 Concerts & Shows in Las Vegas
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Four different shows, each about 15 minutes long, presented seven times daily above the casino floor.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
17 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The Best Free Air Show In a Casino Ever!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 20, 2012

This air show was awesome they do dancing in the air and there is also dancing on the ground. They throw free shiny plastic colored Rio necklaces into the crowd its very cool for all ages. Their buffet is the biggest in Las Vegas they have a very large buffet with different cultures of food!!

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank Elizabeth A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    15
    8
    5
    14
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
California
Level Contributor
23 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“They Never Disappoint! Always Fun!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 13, 2012

I always go to see this show, and I always take my friends, and we enjoy ourselves every time. The show is free, it's quick, and they serve drinks fast here while playing the slots. Side note: They take your drink order on their ipads, and the server comes in minutes! I danced, I played slots, I watched the show, and absolutely had a ball.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank patti-anns-place
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York, New York, United States
Level Contributor
21 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Show!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 9, 2012

Did not know what to expect going in, but it definitely exceeded my expectations. It was a great show and very interactive. After the first part, the floats come out and they throw out beads to whoever wants them! Definitely do not want to miss this show!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Katrina W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linton, Indiana
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Free Show!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2012

IT was short, free, and pretty cool! Must see... was going on Thursday - Sunday nights

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank melissagoodson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
70 reviews
48 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“A big surpise!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 20, 2012

When they say a show in the sky; you don't know quite what to expect; but this exceeded my expectations. A wonderful, colorful surprise and you have a great view from anywhere on the floor - free show not to be missed at the Rio. We were there from May 11-18, 2010.

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
Thank brownmouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Masquerade Show in the Sky? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing