We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“They Never Disappoint! Always Fun!”

Masquerade Show in the Sky
Ranked #200 of 224 Concerts & Shows in Las Vegas
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Four different shows, each about 15 minutes long, presented seven times daily above the casino floor.
California
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“They Never Disappoint! Always Fun!”
Reviewed September 13, 2012

I always go to see this show, and I always take my friends, and we enjoy ourselves every time. The show is free, it's quick, and they serve drinks fast here while playing the slots. Side note: They take your drink order on their ipads, and the server comes in minutes! I danced, I played slots, I watched the show, and absolutely had a ball.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank patti-anns-place
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    15
    8
    5
    14
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
New York, New York, United States
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Show!”
Reviewed August 9, 2012

Did not know what to expect going in, but it definitely exceeded my expectations. It was a great show and very interactive. After the first part, the floats come out and they throw out beads to whoever wants them! Definitely do not want to miss this show!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Katrina W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linton, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Free Show!”
Reviewed July 11, 2012

IT was short, free, and pretty cool! Must see... was going on Thursday - Sunday nights

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank melissagoodson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
70 reviews
48 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“A big surpise!”
Reviewed June 20, 2012

When they say a show in the sky; you don't know quite what to expect; but this exceeded my expectations. A wonderful, colorful surprise and you have a great view from anywhere on the floor - free show not to be missed at the Rio. We were there from May 11-18, 2010.

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
Thank brownmouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotland
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
73 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Cheesy”
Reviewed June 6, 2012

Good fun, helps with the party spirit, and no matter how many times you persuade yourself you will not catch one of the necklaces they throw - trust me you will be grabbing them like everyone else, and wandering around with 5 of them from your neck!!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank travelprincess27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Masquerade Show in the Sky? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing