We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
from $72.65
More Info
Reviews (710)
Filter reviews
710 results
Traveler rating
420
167
58
32
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
420
167
58
32
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front row funny comedians cheap seats comic headliner jokes gratuity tickets stage vegas rows mc
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
257 - 262 of 710 reviews
Reviewed February 20, 2017 via mobile

Heard there wasn't a bad seat in the house and that is mostly true. We got the least expensive tickets (zone 3). If you do that, get there 30 min early because it's first come first serve on seats in that zone. We had a good time, pretty easy view without craning the neck to much. Very funny. The warm up comedians were good, but the headliner, Gutierrez, was hysterical. Tears in my eyes ruined my makeup funny. Beers were $7 so overall great value for the 90 min show.

Date of experience: February 2017
1  Thank Shf40
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2017 via mobile

I was very surprised Brad Garrett is hilarious he's a hard act to follow the other two were so so but Brad Garrett was off the hook he's worth it check it out if you're ever in Vegas I hear is not always there though

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank corinabux
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2017

Intro act funny but too loud, first headliner started out slow but then got rolling and was very funny with very few 4 letter words. Mature humor. 2nd headliner was extremely funny, raucous, foul-mouthed but we could relate to everyday trials and tribulations of a working mom. Show was a little over 90 minutes long, and very amusing and entertaining. Had decent seats (3rd row middle with excellent view of the stage and the comedians. Still irked at many of the casinos for charging locals to self-park since we are attending (and paying) for a show. Enough greed already. A heads-up - Bally's still does not charge to self park. We got our money's worth (discounted show), and had a good time.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank whopper65
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2017 via mobile

This is really a fun thing to do for a couple of hours between gambling and dinner. It is a lively atmosphere and Brad Garrett was great! The other 2 comedians were excellent. It is worth the ticket price.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank 386trugrit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2017

First time visiting Brad's comedy club. We went with another couple and had tables about half way between stage. We made a point of going when Brad was actually there hosting and by far was the most entertaining in between the other comedians who were pretty good as well. The drink service is great, actually have a button on the table to bring your server around, great night and worth spending an evening there.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank Traveller13Calgary
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews