We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM, 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
from $72.65
More Info
Reviews (710)
Filter reviews
710 results
Traveler rating
420
167
58
32
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
420
167
58
32
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front row funny comedians cheap seats comic headliner jokes gratuity tickets stage vegas rows mc
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
267 - 272 of 710 reviews
Reviewed January 30, 2017

We went on a night that Brad Garrett was not there, but the featured comedians were great. We got a tickets in the closest zone and used the MGM rewards program to get discounted tickets. There is no drink minimum as in other comedy clubs. Glad we went!

Date of experience: January 2017
1  Thank KC D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2017

We were fortunate to see it on a night where Brad Garrett was there. It was the best! All of the comedians were fantastic. If you sit on the front row be prepared to be singled out though- those people had it tough but it was so funny. They were all good sports. Highly recommend if he is in town to see it!

Date of experience: January 2017
1  Thank lovetogoAR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2017

We were with friends in Vegas and wanted to hit a Comedy Club, so Brad Garrett's seemed to meet that requirement, despite the fact I thoroughly disliked "Everybody Loves Raymond" - the great news is of course, that Brad is nothing like his Character on that Subpar show.

He is utterly offensive! Which is superb and very funny, but do not bother coming if abuse and racial slurs are not your thing, thats the main thrust of his comedy - be warned, if you are Asian, Hispanic, Old or Gay, and anywhere near the from row, you will cop it all night. We had a few walk outs on our night (first time I have actually witnessed that at a comedy club!).

But if you can get past that, it a great night. Drink service is fast and the club is fairly small, so seating is not a huge concern.

Check the comedians in attendance on your night, they vary in quality, as they do at all comedy clubs.

Date of experience: January 2017
1  Thank Raddisch
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2017 via mobile

Five of us get together once a year for a weekend away and thought that this would be a great opportunity to laugh a bit and just enjoy a night out. We were very disappointed. Brad Garrett was somewhat funny but the jokes were just gross. I'm no prude but this was beyond what was called for. He has to have more creativity than this.

The other two comedians were pretty good especially the first one. Kermit Ayala is from Hawaii and his that was very funny.

There's much better entertainment in Las Vegas.

Date of experience: January 2017
1  Thank ggcaiazzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2016

When a celebrity put their name on a place it lends validity to the place and that was not true in this case. We (party of 4) were nicely greeted and taken to a great round booth. The waitress was nice and did a good job. Even the highly priced popcorn was good and the sales gal was pleasant. The entertainment fell flat. The headliner was the worst one of the three. They indicated he was not feeling well but I don't care the jokes were sub par even if they could have been delivered better. I wish we would passed on this and gone with something else. Total loss of our $$ I would pick another place to go!

Date of experience: December 2016
2  Thank Camilla K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews