We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience O - Cirque du Soleil
from $123.33
More Info
Reviews (11,588)
Filter reviews
11,588 results
Traveler rating
8,844
1,524
696
307
217
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
8,844
1,524
696
307
217
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cirque du story line acrobatics stage performance shows vegas music gymnastics awe cast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
373 - 378 of 11,588 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2019

My third Cirque du Soleil show and the BEST! I would go back in a second to see this show again. AMAZING!!

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank EvaMaesGrandma
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2019 via mobile

Amazing performance, never seen anything like this before, go see and enjoy you will love it, one word brilliant

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank steve340474
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2019 via mobile

This show is absolutely unique. These extremely talented people push the limits of gravity and human body, and this creates a spectacular experience for us to enjoy. A must to do, go for it!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank 142_a_ataya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2019 via mobile

I enjoyed the show, it was well put together. I would suggest getting a closer seat for effect as we were in a balcony seat and I could not see well.
Also, eat before you go because the concession stands were pricey. $9 for a Stella Artois, $16 for a 12 oz. Frozen Daiquiri

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank 215danap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2019 via mobile

I have watched this show three times before, but watching the fourth time still impressed and satisfies me very much. I, personally, think it is the best Cirque du Soleli which combines both circus and art. I watched two other Cirque du Soleil shows after watching O show. Somehow, other shows didn’t give me the kind of “shocking” and sensational feeling as I watched O show. The O show and Celine Deion concert are the best two shows I would definitely attend in Las Vegas.

Date of experience: June 2019
2  Thank DavidASU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews