We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$182
$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$236
$189
MandalayBay.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$179
$161
Aria.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $184/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$145
MGMGrand.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$199
$187
Venetian.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$160
$139
Mirage.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
$270
$179
Caesars Palace
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Wynn Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
$229
$149
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $189/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$251
$239
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Paris Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$154
$142
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,539)
Filter reviews
2,539 results
Traveler rating
889
1,110
363
110
67
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
889
1,110
363
110
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswhite castlegreat locationkeurig coffee makersmall hotelpanda expressparking garagesmall poolvegas stripwould stay here againcentrally located on the stripeasy accessother hotelsfood courtmini fridgetreasure islandslot machinesnon smoking
Filter
Updating list...
1,735 - 1,740 of 2,539 reviews
Reviewed March 5, 2013

Dropped in to check out the $3 crap game on a Sunday. Only 1 table open and it was packed. Lot's of low rollers (nothing wrong with that). Dealers seemed over welmed, yet seasoned, and unpersonable. Could not handle taking a $12 place on the 6 and turnng it into $25 odds on a $3 come bet. Had to pay the place to me and then have me feed them a green chip.

I can't complain as my $200 buy in lead to a $600 cashout.
Tried the $1.99 footlong hotdog, was actualy descent.

Not a bad place to get some low roller craps action it and test your system.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Service
Thank unicorn123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2013

If you are looking for a clean room on the strip this hotel was nice. The beds a little too firm for me but everything else was nice. They have a small room and a gym on site parking available. The hotel is a ideal place on the strip it is close to everything and lots of food options close by. We love casino royal and we had two nights free from gambling at casino royal and a free dinner at outback. We have stayed at the Venetian and mirage, belagio and a few others and those are very nice places to stay but if you want a cheap room I would stay here.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the north side away from the strip
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank carrieberry99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Room was nice. Better than many other Best Westerns. Had to stay on the Vegas strip for work which meant walking thru smelly casino but hotel was in good shape. Check in went well and staff were nice and helpful.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ann R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

I booked a room here months earlier for the NFL's Big Game. Had a very hard time confirming all the details a couple weeks before the trip. Best Western doesn't make it easy, not sure they realize e-mail is alot more convenient that dealing with phone operators. I was familiar with the casino from prior trips to Vegas, cheap beer a plus, somewhat loose slots, etc. We were about 1 1/2 hours early and had to take a walk and come back to check in. Access to the room was more convenient in my opinion than prior reviewers, and parking off the strip, although a very tight parking garage was handy. It was a decent room, small fridge, limited TV channels. The view out our first floor room was something else, see photo. There were big empty weathered cardboard boxes from their remodel 15 feet from the window and one looked lived in, honestly. Our 4 nights there were fun, plenty of people having fun, not the best place to watch the game as there were only a couple small TV's behind the not-too-big bar. Spent a pretty good amount of time and money playing their slots without much luck. The coupons they give you for joining their card club are a joke. The free $50 slot play was on about 10 machines (very old) that they control tightly, and the rest, save for a BOGO beer are useless to most. There was one spot, unfortunately in the heavily traveled walk just inside the door from the strip, that smelled of septic, everyone who walked by there commented. Big food selection but be ready to pay, the usual $5 footlong you-know-where was $9, and a slice of pizza just as bad. McDonalds and Panda Express next store were affordable. Got home to a bill for the full 4 nights with no comps, after we spent over $1500 between the 2 of us. At least the Riv used to let me stay for free. Won't be back

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Milesb1213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

The rooms are updated, very clean, very functional. Great value.

Not a typical huge "Strip" Hotel and Casino. Easy access from the rooms directly to the Casino. Fast Food, Coffee, and Outback Steakhouse on Premise.

Across from Caesars Palace and is just a click North of Mid Strip.

This Casino seems to be the best little Casino that acts like an "Off Strip" casino. Lower denomination Blackjack and Switch. Good action and Beer specials that are great.

This is a great place to be. Remember though, it is not the Bellagio...

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bill W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews