We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great cup of coffee”
Review of Java Vegas Coffee

Java Vegas Coffee
Ranked #14 of 85 Coffee & Tea in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Description: A coffee-lover´s dream, Java Vegas features hot and cold espresso creations, plus teas, juices, energy drinks, hot chocolate and frozen blended beverages. The menu also includes cookies, scones, bagels and more.
Restaurant details
Description: A coffee-lover´s dream, Java Vegas features hot and cold espresso creations, plus teas, juices, energy drinks, hot chocolate and frozen blended beverages. The menu also includes cookies, scones, bagels and more.
Fort Mohave, Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great cup of coffee”
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Guests of the hotel can access WiFi while enjoying a cup of superior coffee, or print out their boarding passes.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank armyltc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

143 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    62
    53
    24
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 6 Contributor
98 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Your Traditional Coffee Shop”
Reviewed March 8, 2013

Great coffee, fantastic pastries, and free Wi-Fi, what more can I say. A nice way to start your day and plan or research for your days activities with your laptop or tablet.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank thepepperman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
237 reviews
127 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 157 helpful votes
“Java in Vegas”
Reviewed February 12, 2013

I have stayed at several of the Boyd hotels, Always clean, economy and staff is attentive. The Java Vegas coffee stand also has smoothies. I would have preferred a protein additive to the smoothie but the raspberry smoothie was very tasty and served as a good Breakfast after a fitness room work out. I suggested offering protein smoothies as so many health conscience folks, like me, want them. Just a thought.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Acmeflower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bandon, Oregon
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Free wifi”
Reviewed January 31, 2013

Our hotel did not offer free wifi, so we used the internet at the coffee shop. It was convenient being able to check our emails and staying in touch with family and business.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank yiena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Coffee shop serving Starbucks”
Reviewed January 27, 2013

The coffee is always hot and slightly expensive. The pastries are over priced, in my opinion. You can almost eat at the Buffet or Cafe for the cost of coffee and a couple pastries.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank rhondapartin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Java Vegas Coffee also viewed

 

Been to Java Vegas Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing