We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Disappointed”

Casino at the Hard Rock Hotel
Book In Advance
More Info
$68.98*
and up
Las Vegas Pool Party Tour
Ranked #129 of 461 things to do in Las Vegas
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: A traditional Hard Rock Cafe combined with a hotel and casino.
Avondale, Arizona
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Disappointed”
Reviewed March 20, 2013

We went to Hard Rock Casino on a Saturday night, President's weekend. The place was dead. We didn't feel any excitement that you would normally feel when you walk into a casino. Did I miss something, but where are the slots? Sportsbook was just ok. I hope management figures it out before Hard Rock goes under.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank sixbucks805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

388 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    122
    140
    70
    29
    27
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
12 attraction reviews
“rock casino”
Reviewed March 11, 2013

nice place for a small concert,lots of rock and roll stuff,is a little different for the rest of the casinos.You feel a part of the fun

Helpful?
Thank Harvey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muncie, Indiana
Level 5 Contributor
90 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Best casino event i've ever had!”
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Crew was FANTASTIC, from the dealers to servers to the bosses. Fun, great music and lots of laughter. Truly the best casino event of my life. We all lost track of time and almost saw the sun come up. Yeah Hard Rock, Rock ON!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank IMH O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Old Bridge, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Boo!”
Reviewed February 12, 2013

The hard Rock lost everything when they got "bigger and better." The old Hard Rock was great. The new one is not enjoyable. They play terrible music. The staff is not friendly, they are actually actively unfriendly. I don't like anything about the new Hard Rock.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank ang m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hiawassee, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Party on!”
Reviewed February 10, 2013

Totally loved partying at the hard rock! if your ever in vegas definitely go party at the Hard rock!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank natalie408
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Casino at the Hard Rock Hotel also viewed

 

Been to Casino at the Hard Rock Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing