We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Las Vegas
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Machine Guns Vegas
from $190.00
More Info
from $219.99
More Info
from $119.99
More Info
from $198.99
More Info
Reviews (4,410)
Filter reviews
4,410 results
Traveler rating
3,945
378
45
20
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,945
378
45
20
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews seal team sas package gun package femme fatale package desert eagle shooting range automatic weapons awesome experience explained everything great fun great instructor range officer picked up from our hotel bachelor party bucket list a lot of fun these guys
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 4,410 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everyone who worked there wanted to ensure that safety was the primary concern. I appreciated that. It was an awesome experience that was expertly guided.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank reighardpb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Lovely friendly staff, great prices and a hell of a good time. Special Thanks to Brian from the team.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Daniele L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had an amazing time at MGV. The staff was super professional and friendly. They treated us all great, were clear with directions and helped us out.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank mcatalina2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was a first and was totally worth it...will go back next time in Vegas...and a big Thanks to Eric for his professionalism.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank stevevandal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was the Second time I have visited this time I brought my 10 year old Daughter and my aunt... it was Amazing again... the folks there are super nice professional and careful... and we had a great time experiencing various weapons. I FEEL SAFER k owing how to use a weapon. I KNOW MY DAUGHTER does to since we have a few at home in the safe. This was the right learning environment and an invigorating event...

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank ColetteGW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews