We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$198
$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$269
$189
MandalayBay.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$184
$155
MGMGrand.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $175/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$191
$161
Aria.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$165
$139
Mirage.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$257
$239
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
$270
$179
Caesars Palace
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Wynn Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
$214
$139
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $179/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$215
$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Paris Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$153
$125
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,451)
Filter reviews
2,451 results
Traveler rating
1,228
851
225
82
65
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,228
851
225
82
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstime sharefull kitchenfree shuttlebedroom deluxeparking passadult pooloff the stripfamily poolwasher and dryersales pitchactivity centerthree bedroomtimeshare presentationtimeshare resortpools and hot tubsshuttle servicemain tower
Filter
Updating list...
1,655 - 1,660 of 2,451 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Was there with my wife for a couple days and it was a great hotel. We stayed in a 1BR which had a full kitchen. The room was a little small but if youre spending a lot of time in your hotel room youre doing it wrong. It was January so it was a little cold to enjoy the pools but we did notice that some people did try it out. They had a great game room on the 3rd floor where they had a bunch of XBox360's, pool table, air hockey, it really looked like it would be great for kids. A a matter of fact we decided to come back in the summer when the kids are out of school and stay here for a week. Would be a perfect family getaway, cant wait to come back. The service was awesome, we forgot to turn on the ice maker in our room so we called up front and they ran us up a full bag of ice. Great service, anything we needed they were more then eager to help us with.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ryanandkeriontheroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Very spacious 2 bedroom condo. We had a view of the strip in Tower 2. The shuttle was convenient and free movie rentals on site. The game room looked nice but my kids didn't use it as we all got sick and spent most of the time in the condo. They even had some kids activities on the schedule but my kids were 12 and 13 and too old for them, but nice to see them offered. The only down side is the garbage disposal isn't very powerful. I also don't recommend the room service menu. Staff was VERY friendly and helpful and brought us NUMEROUS bed changings as everyone was throwing up late into the night!! Beds were comfortable. Good hot tub. Private location off the strip.

Room Tip: Ask for a strip view or you might be looking at the parking lot.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MojoCoffee1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

This is the best place we have found in Las Vegas for our family of 5. We stayed as guests of a member in a two bedroom suite that actually sleeps 8 people. Both the adults and the kids loved it, were very comfortable and were sad when our 2 day stay was over.

The furnishings were generally very nice. It was a lot of fun to cook our own food and treats in the kitchen.

The family pool was fun and refreshing. Be sure to bring your own pool toys; life jackets are available for rent but are very expensive and the water weenies are only for the adult pool.

We will stay here again!

Room Tip: 2 bedroom suites would comfortably sleep 6 people. Larger groups should get the 3 bedroom suite.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank redapples469
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2013

They do some things very well and others very poorly. Hotel bar is poorly stocked for wine with selection deplorable. Pools and jacuzzis fine but one jaccuzi needed cleaning and deadfall from landscape vegetation needed sweeping. Left this way for at least two days. Good news is that after going through a two confused two part check in process ( I nick named the clerk crazy Eddie) and then the old time share fraud of making you visit the semi-sales desk, there was no more hassle for trying to make another sale. Oh, the big fraud is making you speak with someone to get your parking permit. Making us go through this scam every time at every location defies credulity and remains an insult.
OK, this is our third time and this place serves us well. Location, shuttles and overall atmosphere is fine for us. Believe me we have stayed in far worse in the Wyndham chain with this location one of the best.

Room Tip: After. Asking your reservations call the resort and ask for whatever you may need. We didn't ask for a lot and were satisfied that our request was honored.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Silvergoat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2013

if you're interested in a quiet stay, i guess this would be the place. there is no staff at the dersk of the tower we stayed in after 5 pm... what? no staff? yep, they all leave their station because no new suckers are coming in the door thinking they had booked a regular hotel... is your wife with you? how much do you make? give me a break. fooled by one of the major booking webistes into thinking this was a regular hotel at a decent price for a 2 bedroom suite i foolishly booked a time share rental. want your room cleaned? $100 extra, want clean towels, put yours out in the hallway and wait 15 minutes. want help with your bags? the place is so confusing to get around, the front desk suggested the bellman meet you in your room and then you take him down to the car to get your bags... really? i would have gladly paid the extra $20 / room for the hotel amenities. see ya!

Room Tip: if you expect a hotel room dont stay here
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
3  Thank joe t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews