We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,580)
Filter reviews
2,580 results
Traveler rating
1,295
884
241
84
76
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,295
884
241
84
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviews time share full kitchen free shuttle bedroom deluxe parking pass off the strip adult pool family pool washer and dryer sales pitch activity center timeshare presentation timeshare resort pools and hot tubs shuttle service main tower free breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
1,821 - 1,826 of 2,580 reviews
Reviewed October 28, 2012

This is a great place if you're looking for a timeshare close to the strip. It's a few blocks off with free shuttle service to Harrah's. If you're looking for a nice place to relax, maybe take the family... this is it. They make it clear: This is not the kind of place for on-site parties. They have two pools: a family pool and an adult-only pool which is a nice touch. Be forewarned that they will hammer you to buy more timeshares. If you're into that game of sitting though the hour-plus presentation for the free stuff, go ahead. It's worth it. If you're not, avoid it as it is a HARD sell. All you need to do is look at the walls in the sales office as you go to get your free breakfast to know they are all about numbers. Overall, it's a nice place if you want a quiet stay in Las Vegas.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RoscoeLaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

Nice. Place. Timeshare location. I purchased the week time on Ebay. Group trip & they still wanted to have you for sometime to purchase timeshare. I really. Didn't want to purchase. Remember it costs extra for midweek. Cleaning. No daily cleaning. Shuttle to the strip ends nightly 10-12 pm. Personel very nice.

Date of stay: September 2012
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank foreverpoor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

This resort is 1st class with all the amenities one would want. We had a 2 bedroom unit that look out over the pools. Quite spacious, fully equiped kitchen, and well-furnished. Coffee service (Starbucks) in the lobby and a cafe that serves breakfast and lunch on site. The resort's a long walk to the Strip, but a shuttle service is available 'til 10 pm. HOWEVER, beware of the sales pitch that the resort staff will try to rope quests into to sell timeshares. These presentations include offering a free show and breakfast. Although advertised to take about 45 minutes, don't believe it. It will be at least a couple of hours, minimum, and is "hard sell." Would suggest avoiding these at all costs.

Room tip: Suggest higher up and on the south side are quieter. A lot of activities - kids' activity area and games, computer room, etc. - are located on the third floor, so might want to avoid getting to close to these.
Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank patricia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

We had 2 connected 1 bedroom condos. They were fully equiped with everything we needed We had a view of the adult pool surrounded by palm trees. Loved the cushioned lounge chairs and giant pool towels at the pool.
Our beds were comfortable and our condo was spotless. DVD player and stero was nice to have as well.
We love having a kitchen and making breakfast in our condo. Having everything we needed made it so nice and easy!
Can't say enough good things about our stay. Not one negative.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank SteamyRice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2012

Just got back from a 4 day stay at this resort. We rented a single deluxe and it was like a one-bedroom apartment. It was in Tower 3 on the 7th floor and in great shape! We were pleased with just about everything!
I had already heard about the timeshare push on this site, so we were prepared when we arrived. We went my mother in and were surprised to find that they didn't want to talk to her because she didn't bring my stepdad. I guess they only want couples. However, if you were to get a timeshare, I think this would be the place. Very well appointed and the staff is very good.
Some amenities I liked:
There is a Starbucks kiosk in the lobby of Tower #2. They will make every Starbucks drink there is.
The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were awesome!
They had extra pillows, sheets and a blanket in the closet for the couch bed.
Dishwasher. Whirlpool tub.
Ice maker in the fridge.
Grocery store shuttle. (We did not use it - but, how awesome is that?!)
15 minutes from the strip.

Things I was not thrilled about:
Large gap under the doors. All of them.
No exhaust vent in the bathroom. (But, the a/c fan seemed to do a fair job of airing the place out.)
The a/c worked great in the living room/dining area - but, not in the bedroom.
No airport shuttle. You have to take a cab.

Overall, a fantastic property that I would visit again.

Room tip: Not too sure. The elevators are fast, so no worries there. We were happy with the 7th floor because the fire dept. can still reach that floor with the ladders.
Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YOM1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews