We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Travel Tip”

Denny's Casino Royale
Ranked #867 of 4,874 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
239 reviews
187 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Travel Tip”
Reviewed January 23, 2013 via mobile

If you stay at the Mirage, save your money and walk across the street and down to the left and go to Denny's. Very good food and you can't beat the price. Otherwise you will pay a small fortune if you eat at the Mirage.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank VanHalenII
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

266 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    74
    91
    60
    24
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Woodstock
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good Cheap Food!”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

This restaurant is always busy, but the line moves very fast. The food is good, hot, and the prices are great. They have a $2, $4, $6, $8 menu with breakfast, lunch and dinner choices in it. Check it out!
Sometimes you need something less than a buffet, and Denny's is the place to go.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank TheWog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
148 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Good American Food But Get Their Early!”
Reviewed December 29, 2012

I swear, if you wanna eat at this Denny's, you'd best get their early, especially for breakfast and most of the standard meal times. Decent food, as you'd expect from this well-known chain. But, it's a very popular place situated at the Casino Royale and just across from the Mirage. I especially like their standard breakfast with eggs, bacon, biscuits, has browns, etc. But, they have many of the other standard Denny's selections as well. Since it was very busy all three times that I've visited it, don't expect to get in and out extremely quickly. On the other hand, the wait staff are pretty darn efficient and will get you served within a standard time frame. We were in and out in about 45 minutes. We especially like the pay-at-the-cashier mode, which seems to speed things up a bit.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank VegasHopper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Des Moines, iowa
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Service From "Red" The Waiter.”
Reviewed December 21, 2012 via mobile

it was busy there this morning, but the service was outstanding. food is very good, And Fresh. but I'm not recommending this TripAdvisor app for my phone, Which is a piece of garbage.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank blckshep68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Augustine, Florida, United States
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great breakfast at a great price”
Reviewed November 6, 2012

We ate breakfast here and the food was great. The service was fast and in all of the Vegas madness, it was nice to have a calming familiar place to relax and have a basic but oh so yummy breakfast!!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Theresa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Denny's Casino Royale also viewed

 
Las Vegas, NV
 

Been to Denny's Casino Royale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing