We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun breakfast with kids”
Review of Crepe Expectations

Crepe Expectations
Ranked #1 of 80 Coffee & Tea in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $12
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Our restaurant will be closed from the 21st to 26th of December 2015 included.
Level Contributor
130 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Fun breakfast with kids”
Reviewed October 6, 2013 via mobile

We stayed in a timeshare off the strip and had a rental car so exploring restaurants around the city was fun. The kids loved this place...Sunday morning crepe and Berry crepe were our favorites. You can get Nutella overload on some of the other sweet crepes.... They are delicious too just bring your sweet tooth!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Peggy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

573 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    432
    101
    23
    11
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hawaii
Level Contributor
75 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“So freaking good!”
Reviewed October 3, 2013

Best brunch I've ever had! I'm planning my next trip to Vegas and cannot stop thinking about these amazing crepes! They were so amazing. I never tried the chocolate variety, though, and I don't plan to because they seemed too sweet. But the fruit crepes and savory crepes are so fluffy and yummy and to die for. I plan on stopping here at least twice on my next visit.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank jesslynnrose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg
Level Contributor
57 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed October 2, 2013

I had the strawberry crepe and it was wonderful. I must go back the next time I am in Las Vegas. My husband had a sandwich he thought was tasty but a bit small.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank FreezingWinnipeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo, New York
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic Crepes”
Reviewed October 1, 2013

We have been to Las Vegas many times and we always make sure we have crepes once during every visit because they are so extraordinary. It has become a never fail lunch stop for us with a nice selection to choose from.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Alphonso S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Crepe Place to Eat”
Reviewed September 30, 2013

I have been here many times, never a bad experience. The food is fresh and made with love. Best time to go is on Sundays, there is a farmers market in the same parking lot. Love it! The Bananas Foster Crepe is out-of-this-world!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Cadence T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Crepe Expectations also viewed

 

Been to Crepe Expectations? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing