We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Hotel Got Great Price - Would Book Again (Be mindful of Resort Fee)”
Review of ARIA Sky Suites

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
ARIA Sky Suites
Ranked #2 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed October 9, 2013

The suites were great at the Aria. They had a very modern look and were very spacious. Also, it has a great poker room.

The only con: I booked it through a 3rd party site and was charged a $25 resort fee oer day (no way to get around it). Other than that it was great.

Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
1  Thank Johnny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,246)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,768 - 1,774 of 2,246 reviews

Reviewed October 9, 2013

Hotel is in the middle of the strip and central to just about everything. Convenient when doing sightseeing around the other hotels. Usually don't stay there to eat as there are better options in Cosmo and Bellagio but the hotel and rooms itself are clean, modern, and very comfortable.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
1  Thank k p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Aria is one of my favorite hotels to stay at. I've been staying at both Aria and Vdara the last few times for work and I'm leaning more towards Aria. Here are a few pointers to compare

Aria has a bigger bath tub.
Aria has a control system by the bed that can open/close curtains and set alarm
Aria has a casino
Aria has decent food options.

Vdara has quicker valet
Vdara is smoke free
Don't have to walk so long to get to room.
Tub isn't big and the showers looks a bit dated.

If I can pick it'll definitely be Aria.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
2  Thank Jbh2kplus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

I have used this site and been to some amazing places/resorts in the world but this property forced me to write my first review. The service is amazing, the two bedroom penthouse suite was smart and well laid out, along with unusual delighters (warmed commode seat, steam room in shower).

The service is simply unbelievable. For example, literally 8 hours before show, the concierge was not only able to get me a seat to "O" for a party of three, but was able to get FRONT ROW seats, and by the way discounted to Mlife rate!!! For rest of trip I did nothing without asking concierge first. Prepare to be amazed.

Final note... If you do not have Mlife account, stop, sign up and do everything through that. Discounts are amazing.

Room Tip: Book Through Mlife
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rey V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2013 via mobile

Myself and my girlfriend spent four nights in the Aria late September. The concierge organised champagne and flower delivered to the room for my girlfriends birthday. Hotel is in a great location, friendly staff. Steak in the Jean George is recommended.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Max K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2013

We loved the Aria, and in particular, the great service from the staff. The front desk employee was extremely welcoming! We really liked the pool and the bars and restaurants in the hotel. It is a very clean and beautiful hotel with sleek, modern decor. The beds are also sumptuous. The only thing we didn't like was the $30 charge to put personal items in the mini-bar. That seemed ridiculous!

Room Tip: We paid a bit extra to get the view. We didn't think it was that much better than the regular vi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CindyR54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

The experience started great as I arrived. My room was personalized, with a view of the Las Vegas Strip. This is no exaggeration, I slept on the most comfortable bed of my life. Everything is great about this place.

1  Thank MingoRollins
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#18 of 264 in Las Vegas
24,626 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#4 of 264 in Las Vegas
18,762 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#13 of 264 in Las Vegas
16,214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Sky Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Sky Suites

Address: 3730 Las Vegas Blvd., at ARIA Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV 89158-4300
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Price Range: $482 - $1,508 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Sky Suites 5*
Number of rooms: 442
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Indulge your senses at ARIA Sky Suites, a luxurious Forbes Five Star, AAA Five Diamond retreat high above the Las Vegas Strip. With exquisite amenities, incredible views, personalized assistance and effortless access to some of the city's most enticing offerings, Sky Suites is the ultimate destination for discerning guests. Celebrate Las Vegas on your own terms at this prestigious Forbes Five Star Award-winning destination, one of only 83 hotels in the world with this exceptional service rating. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your ARIA Sky Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing