We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ARIA Sky Suites
Nearby Hotels
$169
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$274
$229
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$183
Mirage.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$153
$127
Venetian.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$160
$97
SignatureMGMGrand
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$89
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Paris Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$123
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$145
$103
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$19
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (2,371)
Filter reviews
2,371 results
Traveler rating
1,944
282
83
37
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,944
282
83
37
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssky poolbedroom penthouseprivate entrancesteam showerlimo servicelimo rideturn down servicechocolate covered strawberriescity viewfloor to ceiling windowshigh techroom serviceamazing roomlounge areahousekeeping staffregular roombottled water
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,990 - 1,995 of 2,371 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2013

Just got home from a 3 night stay in a 1 bedroom Sky Suite at Aria in Las Vegas. Very modern and beautiful, we felt like we were in a new condo in New York City. The service was impeccable...as soon as we arrived the hotel sent complementary dessert tray for our anniversary - what a wonderful touch! We spent several days enjoying the pools and the restaurants around the hotel. This was our 4th trip to Vegas and this stay was by far the best we have ever experienced.

Room Tip: City view rooms give you the view of the strip and the surrounding hotels.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PaulalovesPortland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2013

...but a little cool esthetically for my taste. My wife and I and our 9 year old son spent 3 nights in a 2 bedroom sky suite at Aria. It had two bedrooms with 2 1/2 baths. Great beds and a great shower that doubles as a steam room. My wife enjoyed the bathtub. Toto toilets with heated seats and front and back washing/drying features! Nice sheets. Average towels. Good housekeeping, though on our last day, they did not arrive until 3 pm. A really nice feature of booking a sky suite is Aria Limo pickup and drop off at the airport. Also in the lobby of the Sky Suites entrance is a hospitality bar with coffee, tea, waters, kid's juice and light snacks. Try the macaroons and chocolate covered strawberries. This feature saves you a bundle on in-room mini bar drinks. The room's drapes and lighting is all computerized via an iPad type touch screen. A bit of a pain, really. If modern is you're style, I think you'll enjoy Aria. I personally enjoy the feel of The Wynn Tower suites more, but the room pricing at Aria can't be beat. The pool area consists of 3 elliptical shaped pools and lounge chairs without cushions. Food poolside is delivered in plastic bags and plastic containers. It's fine but not especially Vegas luxurious. All in all, I was happy with our Aria experience.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeffrey L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

We stayed at Aria in Early October. We were a little surprised at the trek we had from the place the shuttle dropped us off (basement garage) to the front desk. But that was the ONLY downside to our stay there. the rooms were very well appointed and so comfortable! Modern clean lines and we had a great view. The bathrobes/slippers in both the closets were a nice touch. We enjoyed the large bathroom and shower with separate tub in the same glass enclosure.
One thing I was surprised at was how nice the casino was. It was fairly quiet, not smokey and best of all you were served your cocktails in nice glassware. We dined in the newly opened (opened the previous WOW!! Great food, service and the hand-carved wall art was beautiful and a one of a kind!!! All in all a great vacay!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank onthebeach4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Fourth visit to Aria Sky Suites...unbelievable hospitality.....beautiful property....anything you think you need, just ask! Generally, the answer is "with pleasure"! From the limo from the airport to the ride back, the hotel was perfect! The casino wasn't so giving this time but you have to pay for this service somehow unfortunately (maybe I was the sacrificial lamb)! Even considering that, it's a great place, great staff with great service. I wouldn't stay anywhere else! What else need be said?

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank reel76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

We had a beautiful room on the 32nd floor so our view of the city was beautiful. Upon entering the room the curtains opened and music started to play, nice start! Bed was comfortable and the bathroom spacious. Use of the Lounge downstairs was helpful for refreshments throughout the day, coffee (they even provide cups if you want to make an iced coffee), waters, sodas, danish, cookies and the wine and cheese in the evening.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bf_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews