We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing view!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of ARIA Sky Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
ARIA Sky Suites
Ranked #2 of 266 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Amazing view!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2013

We had a corner suite but all rooms are situated with a view of the strip....very cool atmosphere and excelent food in the restaurants! Don't forget to ask for mimosa at breakfast buffets! Love the room decor, very contemporary and comfortable.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank AB7984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,644 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,376
    187
    47
    24
    10
See reviews for
264
716
48
193
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (391)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Huntington, New York
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2013

We had a 2 BR PH Sky Suite for my little brother's bachelor party. Being in charge this time, naturally I had a lot of concerns coming into the weekend. I shipped an obnoxious number of packages and had to constantly coordinate tying all the rooms together with the Sky Suites Concierge, who willingly put in countless hours to help me tie together all the details of the weekends from renting a bus to group reservations. The rooms are as nice as any that Ive stayed in LV - only complaint being the living room/entertaining space could have stolen some of the square footage from the decadent bathrooms. Between the concierge, the amenities in the room, the private entrance and cab line and convenient location, this has become a MUST STAY for all future trips to Vegas.

Room Tip: Anywhere in the Sky Suites is a home run
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mark R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2013

I stayed in the Aria Sky Suites in the middle of January and had a great experience. After reading some of the reviews, I was a bit worried but had nothing but a great experience. The limo drivers that took us to and from the airport were really nice as well as all the staff that I encountered. Everyone was really helpful from the people at the front desk to the security staff at the elevator entrances.

Our room was incredible, we got lucky and had a sky suite on the corner. The views were spectacular and the room was clean and the bathroom was amazing. I loved that there was a second empty fridge built in to store bottled water. The bed was also amazing, I wish I had one at my house.

It was great to be able to have complimentary coffee, water, and juice in the morning as well.

I originally was going to stay in a wrap around terrace suite at the Cosmopolitan but I'm glad I did not. I saw a friend's room there and it was not as nice as our Sky Suite room. Plus the whole feel of the Cosmo was just not as nice as the Aria.

Def. recommend staying at a Skysuite, beautiful rooms and great service.

Room Tip: Skysuite room on the corner.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DanegalB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ROCKFORD
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2013

The service was second to none. we were greeted by a limo driver at the bottom of the escelator at the airport, this is a very nice service. The suites also have a small area in the lobby where they offer free water and soft drinks all day, breakfast pastries in the morning and wine in the afternoon. great for couples and special occasions. previous reviews mention the walk to the casino and taxi being a pretty decent hike, its no different than any other casino no big deal at all.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MGO222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hope Island, Australia
Level Contributor
48 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2013 via mobile

We booked a two BR sky suite for 4 nights recently after 4 weeks travelling the states and have to say it was amazing.
-aria limo collected us from airport complimentary when you book a sky suite
-sky suites has its own private reception and concierge (security is awesome)
-Rooms are amazing with the entire room being managed by touch screen.
-ladies on reception fantastic
And the casino itself was excellent.
I won't stay anywhere else now... You won't be disappointed!

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RockyD1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

Aria is the very definition of Vegas. Extravagance (in a very good way), luxury, and fun for the sake of fun. Whatever your style - laid back spa, poolside tanning, constant partying, good food, spending 24/7 in the casino - this place has it all!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Traveller6696
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
133 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

My husband, son and I spent 3 nights in an Aria Sky Suite Penthouse (1bedroom). We were impressed with the private check-in and lounge - along with Butler. The penthouse was beautiful. There were a few things that were dated and worn but other than those It was absolutely beautiful. The service to the room (cleaning & room service) were top notch. Although, each order from room service took no less than 50 minutes. Would absolutely stay here again.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank J W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 266 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 stars 20,787 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#9 of 266 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 stars 13,986 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#13 of 266 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 stars 11,249 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Sky Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Sky Suites

Property: ARIA Sky Suites
Address: 3730 Las Vegas Blvd., at ARIA Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV 89158
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 266 Hotels in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Sky Suites 5*
Number of rooms: 442
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Indulge your senses at ARIA Sky Suites, a luxurious Forbes Five Star, AAA Five Diamond retreat high above the Las Vegas Strip. With exquisite amenities, incredible views, personalized assistance and effortless access to some of the city's most enticing offerings, Sky Suites is the ultimate destination for discerning guests. Celebrate Las Vegas on your own terms at this prestigious Forbes Five Star Award-winning destination, one of only 83 hotels in the world with this exceptional service rating. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your ARIA Sky Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing