We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Excellent Suite” 5 of 5 stars
Review of ARIA Sky Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
ARIA Sky Suites
Ranked #2 of 267 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
san Diego
Level Contributor
65 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Excellent Suite”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012

Booked the Sky suite penthouse (two bedroom) for two nights. Everything was perfect. Modern and spotless suite. Fantastic view. The Aria casino is ok, very modern and somewhat dark. The service is really good in the Sky Suites. Spent some time in the spa which was very relaxing.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SGER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,690 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,410
    193
    48
    25
    14
See reviews for
276
739
49
195
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (399)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Ontario
Level Contributor
226 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 133 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2012

I keep being overwhelmed by this hotel each time my husband and I visit. This time the Sky Suite room was a corner suite on the 51 floor....WOW! The view...just like a postcard. The room itself was smaller than on other occassions, but the view made all the difference. Our housekeeping staff was superb and we didn't want for anything. The front desk was quick and professional. Our casino host Danielle was outstanding and we will recommend Aria, hotel, Sky Suites and all it's restaurants to everyone we can. Thank you Sky Suites and thank you Danielle.

Room Tip: Any room is great, take advantage of the great tub and lovely bed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Helper_One
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Easthampton, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
38 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2012

We were upgraded into the Sky Suites and loved it. The separate entrance and the amenities that went with the room were much better the the regular room. In the morning they have a free coffee service with pastries and fruit for all Sky Suite guests. In the evening they have a free wine and cheese service. The rooms are the same size as the regular rooms. As usual all the personnel at Aria were cheerful and helpful. We always love staying Aria when we go to Vegas.

Room Tip: When you stay at Aria, try to get into the Sky Suites.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank cazsterlu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, Missouri
Level Contributor
31 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 179 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2012

Top notch rooms with all the creature comforts one could ever need. The "middle" of the strip is ever changing but, as of now, this is in the heart of it all. Yes, it is set back off the strip but, it is more-like it is an inset or entrance to the hotel more than it being down the block per say. Make sense?

The casino is good. We won a few thousand from slots. Drink service is on par with other free-drink casinos... sucks! Good luck with that. :)

Great dry cleaning services
Didn't go to any of the restraunts although they always seemed very busy
Rooms were spacious, bathroom as well.
Nice view
Quite

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank FuninPlaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fallbrook, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2012

It started with the online booking. Their concierge staff was very helpful and always available to answer questions.
They had a limo waiting for me and my family at the airport. made my daughter feel like a STAR*. My 2 kids loved the limo ride to the hotel where we were escorted to a private check-in desk that was filled with pastries, fruits and drinks while we waited for our suite.
The suite was awesome with all-glass walls facing the strip. We were second from the top floor and the panoramic Sky Suite view at night is priceless. Fireworks show was enjoyed right from our room where we created our own fireworks later that evening.... ;)
Housekeeping was top notch.
Thanks Aria staff. My family will be back.

Room Tip: Suites on the strip side are much better due to the views....
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Phong L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alameda, California
Level Contributor
34 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2012

This was our 4th stay at the Aria, we took advantage of the Room plus Arcana show promotion to visit Las Vegas. We got City view upgrade at no cost so we enjoyed the nice view. The Aria has everything you need, the pool area is great and they serve good Mai Tais. We also love the location, next to other nice hotels and shopping areas.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pecola10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2012

We needed an upgrade. Done within minutes. My family picked the Aria because we wanted to see Zarkana playing there. Great view. Great room. Great service. Great location. Not our usual accommodation level, but as wife said, "I could get used to this."

Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Harry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 267 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 stars 21,127 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#9 of 267 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 stars 14,161 reviews
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 267 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 stars 13,557 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Sky Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Sky Suites

Property: ARIA Sky Suites
Address: 3730 Las Vegas Blvd., at ARIA Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV 89158-4300
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 267 Hotels in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Sky Suites 5*
Number of rooms: 442
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Indulge your senses at ARIA Sky Suites, a luxurious Forbes Five Star, AAA Five Diamond retreat high above the Las Vegas Strip. With exquisite amenities, incredible views, personalized assistance and effortless access to some of the city's most enticing offerings, Sky Suites is the ultimate destination for discerning guests. Celebrate Las Vegas on your own terms at this prestigious Forbes Five Star Award-winning destination, one of only 83 hotels in the world with this exceptional service rating. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia so you can book your ARIA Sky Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing