We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENT”

Elton John - The Million Dollar Piano
Ranked #11 of 222 Concerts & Shows in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
131 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT”
Reviewed October 13, 2013

not much else to say -- great concert, great venue

we had a great time -- would definitely return if the opportunity came up

we seat in Rear Orchestra seat -- fantastic view, I would rather be here than lower orchestra, I think I had a better view of the musicians

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bawgreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,593 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,362
    130
    46
    21
    34
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Glenwood
Level Contributor
37 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Second time. Would do it again!!!!”
Reviewed October 13, 2013 via mobile

What an inspiration. This guy looks like he does this because he just loves it. I can't say one bad thing about this show and I'm not a great fan of EJ (my wife is the EJ fan). He is an entertainer as well as an artist.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank plyler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Absolutely amazing show!”
Reviewed October 13, 2013 via mobile

This is the first time we have seen Elton John, and we were not disappointed! He played most of his greatest hits (with a couple of exceptions which I was quite disappointed about, but then that was inevitable with such a huge back catalogue!!) and also a couple of tributes which was very moving we thought. Absolutely fantastic show and a really great venue, if you get a chance to go while he is on, make sure you do!

Helpful?
Thank Doobxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto/Summerlin
Level Contributor
43 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great show”
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Sure, Elton's not 35 years old anymore. Neither am I. I only wish I had the talent , stamina and charm that this man exhibits in this rollicking 2 hour mixed media journey down his musical life's work
Backed by a rocking band of old mates and some new faces , Elton takes a room that has more than it's share of older souls and puts it on it's feet , clapping and singing along .
They may be past hits , but he makes them all seem as fresh as the day we first heard them.
Buy the ticket , go see the show.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Gordinsummerlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
79 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“High energy”
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Elton John puts on such a great show. He was on for 2 hours straight with no break. Good mix of songs. Caesars is a great venue.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank loveontario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Elton John - The Million Dollar Piano also viewed

 

Been to Elton John - The Million Dollar Piano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing