We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service & food”
Review of Outback Steakhouse

Outback Steakhouse
Ranked #200 of 5,884 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: The Strip
Description: Outback Steakhouse, the home of juicy steaks, spirited drinks and Aussie hospitality. Find our location in Las Vegas off S Las Vegas Blvd and MGM Rd located in the Showcase Mall.
Reviewed July 6, 2016

Group of 4 here for dinner. Drinks were delicious and the food was cooked perfectly. We had been here before a couple of years ago...and everything was just as good this visit. Would highly recommend.

Date of visit: May 2016
1  Thank suzeeqNy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (863)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

294 - 298 of 863 reviews

Reviewed July 6, 2016

We loved it ate there 2 nights in a row
Steak was so good cooked perfectly great price
Salmon was equally as good
Wine Californian, staff great
Amazing place loved it

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank susan831
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 22, 2016 via mobile

Came here one evening for dinner. Delicious food, especially the ribs, and great service. Definitely going back to Outback if I get the chance!

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank 1992jess
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 21, 2016 via mobile

Came in here for lunch it's in the Showcase plaza we were taking the kids to M&M world. The steaks were just juicy and tender. Flavor was good and so was the service.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank daikin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 16, 2016 via mobile

There was a 20 minute wait so I sat at the bar. The bartenders were great, very welcoming. I ate at the bar and there was constant service. I recommend taking the ride up the Coke bottle to eat here. The food was good and affordable.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank NotEnoughVac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travelers who viewed Outback Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to Outback Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.