We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great show!”

Frank Marino's Divas Las Vegas
Book In Advance
More Info
$70.98*
and up
Divas Starring Frank Marino at The LINQ Hotel and Casino
Ranked #43 of 220 Concerts & Shows in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: This 75-minute energetic show starring Las Vegas' longest running headliner Frank Marino as comic icon Joan Rivers features an all star cast of superstar female impersonators who not only recreate but almost uncannily duplicate the likenesses of stars ranging from Britney Spears to Cher, Diana Ross to Beyoncé, and even Madonna and Dolly Parton have been known to stop by. Recently added were Pop's newest sensations Lady Gaga, Shania Twain, P!nk, and Katy Perry as well as 6 of Sin City's hottest male dancers who help make this one of Las Vegas' most spectacular production shows. Meanwhile, Marino in his role as the show's emcee and star changes between every act bringing an international whirlwind of couture to the stage with each spectacular entrance. Frank Marino is celebrating his 30th year as a headliner on the Las Vegas Strip.
Simi Valley, California
Level Contributor
30 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Great show!”
Reviewed July 25, 2013

We were given a coupon for two people for free to this show (you do have to pay taxes which were about 15.00 each) and decided to give it a try. Free parking at the resort is nice. Assigned seating in a dinner type theater setting. We 'upgraded' for about 10.00 per person so we paid about 50.00 total for two people. This is a fun show. The Divas do a great job and look amazing. I only wish I could have a body like them! LOL! You think the actual actors are up performing on stage. There is no age restriction for this show however the jokes and monologue that Frank says - while very funny - are not appropriate for teens. I think most of it went over my daughters hear thankfully. The hotel is undergoing major renovations so it is a bit crazy to get around. Fun show and would see it again.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank larrylaurie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,093 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    691
    244
    103
    30
    25
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
2 reviews
“Best show in Las Vegas!”
Reviewed July 24, 2013

LOVE Frank Marino's Divas Las Vegas, it is my favorite show in town!! It deserves MORE than 5 stars!! I've seen it many, many times and look forward to it each & every time! Frank Marino looks amazing and is very witty & funny!! And all the Divas are simply FABULOUS!! I literally cannot choose a favorite because they are all so amazing!! And they add new characters occasionally, and freshen their current acts with new outfits or maybe even different songs... there is always something to look forward to next visit, and it's all new & fantastic for first timers!
I take every out of town guest to see this show, and they always have a great time!! It would be very difficult to leave this show without having laughed & smiled a LOT! If you do leave unhappy, you need some serious help, because this show is so much fun, it just makes you feel good watching it! It's no wonder Frank is the longest running headliner and why the shows are so full all the time... the show is simply the best!!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Brian A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regina, Canada
Level Contributor
57 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Terrific & Funny”
Reviewed July 22, 2013

I absolutely loved this show! I thought Frank was great as Joan Rivers and so funny! I loved the little bit of humor thrown in with amazing costume changes, little skits and great Diva's. It was fantastic how each performer became exactly like the Diva they were impersonating. This is a must see show and congrats to Frank for this long time running venu!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank kdor07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colchester
Level Contributor
58 reviews
36 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Awful!”
Reviewed July 21, 2013

This has to be the worst show in Vegas! Is the American sense of humour so different to the English?
Frankie is not funny! He laughs at all his own jokes, and has a bunch of tired looking blokes miming to poorly put together karaoke backing tracks.
Crammed in like sardines, in a theatre that's undergoing construction in a not very nice hotel, after 28 years it's time to let it go Frankie! Poor, two hours of my life I'll never get back!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nefertari&Ramses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colchester
Level Contributor
58 reviews
36 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Awful!”
Reviewed July 21, 2013

I have no idea why this show has decent reviews. English humour must be totally different to the Americans!
Frankie Moreno is not funny. He laughs at all his own jokes. The show is a bunch of blokes miming to poorly put together karaoke backing tracks, in a theatre that's undergoing construction, and packs people in like sardines.
We were the only English people in the theatre. My friend also thought it was awful! Very tired looking acts, with no sparkle at all.

At the end there was half an hour of 'buy our merchandise', it was just embarrassing, we. Opulent wait to get out.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nefertari&Ramses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Frank Marino's Divas Las Vegas also viewed

 

Been to Frank Marino's Divas Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing