We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Las Vegas
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,668)
Filter reviews
2,668 results
Traveler rating
1,509
785
223
99
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,509
785
223
99
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convention center full kitchen off the strip one bedroom suite monorail station washer and dryer game room convenience store starbucks coffee minute walk home away from home jacuzzi tub nice pool time share trade show sofa bed great property
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 2,668 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2020

Extremely pleased with everything. Only recommendation would be that the Marketplace stay open until 2am for those on business trips that would need a small bite to eat. No complaints at all. Would definitely recommend this place.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank Exploration308633
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

The resort and the room was exceptional. All the staff was friendly and courteous. Conceirge was pleasant, but misquoted a spa price and didn't attempt to fix the issue. Disappointed in their lack of effort for the customer.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank FellowTraveler701859
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020

We stay here when visiting relatives in Las Vegas. It is convenient to the strip but not in the middle of all the hustle & bustle. With no gaming facilities it is quiet and family friendly. Our trips a flexible, so we search the Hilton site for best pricing, and get a great rate on 1-br. 750 sq. ft. suite with full kitchen. While they have implemented a $25 resort fee, parking is free.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
1  Thank Richard J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

I am beyond disappointed in the application of an unreimburseable "Resort Fee" that was not included in the advertised room rate. I can't believe that there was a charge attached to every room that was not advertised in the room rate. I booked based on USG per diem requirements, and learned of the additional "Resort Fee" applied to every room only upon checkout, when it was too late to do anything about it.

So much for Hilton Honors loyalty. I was screwed for my loyalty!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
1  Thank richardluhrs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonGrandVacations, General Manager at Hilton Grand Vacations On Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2020

Thank you for your review. I am very sorry we did not meet your expectations. We have responded to your Hilton survey separately.

Erna Barton
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

If you’re traveling to Vegas with family this is your resort. Clean, non smoking, rooms are exceptional and the value can’t be beat. Minutes from the strip. I don’t stay anywhere else. They have a game room and really well stocked store, save tons of money making your own food in the room with all the amenities you need. Parking is a breeze. Couldn’t get better.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank croosifyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews