We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,287)
Filter reviews
2,287 results
Traveler rating
1,280
715
181
74
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,280
715
181
74
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenoff the stripkaren avenueone bedroom suitemonorail stationwasher dryerconvenience storestarbucks coffeejacuzzi tubhome away from hometime sharenice poolquiet hotelsofa bedthe north endtrade showday pass
Filter
Updating list...
198 - 203 of 2,287 reviews
Reviewed December 12, 2017

The hotel has been updated. It's very clean and comfortable. Walking distance to fun places. Nice business lounge area. Nice game room with pool table, game machines, movie rental area. Didn't get a chance to use the pool because it was so cold but it looked nice.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank valeriealexandram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2017

Hilton Grand Vacation Resorts is a jewel, Fantastic location from the Strip. Covered Parking, elaborate room accommodations, quiet setting, and a professional friendly staff. I would definitely recommend this resort to my friends and family.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank jonathanbI1062IU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiltongrandvacations, General Manager at Hilton Grand Vacations on Paradise (Convention Center), responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2017

Thank you for your positive review of Hilton Grand Vacations on Paradise. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our comfortable rooms and convenient location. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Erna Barton
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2017

Absolutely the best place we've ever stayed. We are repeat visitors. NOBODY has better service or rooms. The wifi always worked and was FAST. The rooms are brand new. The beds and pillows are super comfortable. The STAFF are the best on the planet. We will go back and this is our first choice for every vacation.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank Q9543PNdavidh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2017

Spotless, quiet, comfortable, great staff. Everything you could ask for in a hotel and a terrific value. I've stayed here before and enjoyed it, but everything has been updated. Fresh paint, new carpets, everything to a great hotel better. The one bedroom suite with full kitchen and giant soaking tub was fantastic.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank willbaumer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2017

Loved this hotel. Staff was on point with everything. It’s off the strip but close to monorail access. Pool and fitness room we’re on point as well. No problems with anything. I look forward to staying here again and hopefully very soon!!

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank C1751GLbrianc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews