We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Oh my!”
Review of Hash House a Go Go

Hash House a Go Go
Get food delivered
Ranked #180 of 5,504 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $30
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Neighborhood: The Strip
Description: At Hash House A Go Go, we keep the fun in food while pulling from the experiences of farm fresh food and serving generous portions of comfort food with a twist.
Reviewed September 21, 2019 via mobile

Oh my, such HUGE portions! Food was wonderful but impossible to finish. Drinks were great as well. Crazy busy place and super loud music was a bit overkill, but we still enjoyed it. Definitely the best place to go when hungover!

Date of visit: September 2019
2  Thank KrissyandCody
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brannon R, Owner at Hash House a Go Go, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2019

We're always here when you need a pick-me-up! Hope to see you back again soon.

Have a great day,
Hash House A Go Go at The Linq

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (6,608)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

268 - 272 of 6,609 reviews

Reviewed September 21, 2019 via mobile

We had breakfast here on Thursday 9/19. Our server was really good and helpful. We shared fried chicken eggs Benedict and Avocado toast. It was perfect! No way could we have eaten a whole order each. The Huckleberry Sin drink was so yummy you wouldn’t know there was alcohol, same for the Dark n Stormy. Would definitely come here again.

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank cathym505
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brannon R, Owner at Hash House a Go Go, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2019

Thanks for coming in for breakfast! From eggs Benedict to avocado toast, to Huckleberry Sin to Dark n Stormy, you can always expect delicious and plentiful food and drink when you're at Hash House A Go Go. Hope to have you back soon for another round!

Best,
Hash House A Go Go at The Linq

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2019

We ate here for breakfast one morning. The food was was average and it was expensive. Plus they served deep-fried potato nuggets instead of panfried "hashbrown". We went to Denny's the rest of our stay at half the price for the same food.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BuriedTreasure
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brannon R, Owner at Hash House a Go Go, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2019

It was a pleasure to have you join us for breakfast, although we're sorry our hashbrowns weren't quite to your taste. We're positive there's something on our menu for everyone to love, so if you're ever back in the area, we're hoping for another opportunity to match you up with the perfect dish.

All the best,
Hash House A Go Go at The Linq

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2019 via mobile

As 3 couples we visited Hash House a Go Go for breakfast at about 10.00 am.
It was very busy but we managed to get a table straight away as we were a big party. There were at least 20 people waiting in a queue to be seated, so they do get very busy-so book if you can.
It took a good 15 minutes to actually be served and a good 45 to actually review our order.
The menu is typically American with a twist. If fried chicken benedict or a hash of all sorts is your thing and you like huge portions-this is the place for you.
The food was nice but far too much, but all in all a good experience was had by all.
However-a warning-as it gets very busy once they have taken your order you cannot add any further meals except sides as others await your table. They are quick to clear your plates and it’s not the place to go if you want leisurely meal.
Upon leaving the queue was more like 40 waiting in line so be prepared for a wait-or book ahead!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Sandi W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brannon R, Owner at Hash House a Go Go, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2019

We're glad you took the time to check out our hearty meals, Sandi! It's great knowing everyone in your party enjoyed their order. Thanks for the feedback, as we're always trying to best serve our guests. Hope you return next time you're in town so we can win over that fifth star!

All the best,
Hash House A Go Go at The Linq

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2019

I have been to this Hash House location a few times before on the strip. Usually on a Saturday night it is packed. However, this trip it was totally empty. One reason may be the food is still okay, but not great and more expensive than ever. Portions are large but that does not necessarily translate to good food. It's decent fare but based on previous trips disappointing. Maybe the restaurant is past its prime? I went for healthy food (grilled salmon) but my 5 other guests went for less healthy alternatives, like Fried chicken and waffles. The drinks are watered down like most of the strip and expensive as well.
Nice waitress who was very accommodating. Deserts are limited so we went elsewhere.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank J Elias P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brannon R, Owner at Hash House a Go Go, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2019

J, we're sorry if you feel this most recent visit in didn't meet the quality of your past experiences. We'll be sure to share your feedback with our kitchen team, but we hope you can give us another shot in the future to make things right!

Best,
Hash House A Go Go at The Linq

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hash House a Go Go also viewed

 

Been to Hash House a Go Go? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.