We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for a large Group”
Review of Hash House a Go Go

Hash House a Go Go
Reserve a table
2
Wed, 10/27
8:00 PM
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #188 of 5,488 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $30
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Neighborhood: The Strip
Description: At Hash House A Go Go, we keep the fun in food while pulling from the experiences of farm fresh food and serving generous portions of comfort food with a twist.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

There were 14 in our group including 2 children and a baby. They put our group off to the side in a more secluded part of the restaurant which was pergect for the kids. They were able to run around without disturbing anyone. When the food came it was accurate, hot, and all delivered at the same time. It was delicious. There was too much food, it has to be shared.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Greerzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brannon R, Owner at Hash House a Go Go, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2016

We couldn't be more pleased to have been a part of your group's Vegas experience -- thank you for the honor! We truly do love what we do here, and it's wonderful to see that you enjoyed your experience with us so much -- that's the biggest compliment we could ask for!

Hope to see you again soon,
Hash House A Go Go at The Linq

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (6,605)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,673 - 2,677 of 6,605 reviews

Reviewed July 21, 2016 via mobile

We read the reviews from previous diners and decided this place sounded interesting with lots of choices. Well it was interesting and yes lots of choices but we obviously chose the wrong menu items because our meals were not enjoyable at all. The size of the meals was huge, so if u decide to dine here one meal could easily feed two people. Service was average, and explanation of menu poor. I don't Like writing bad reviews but I'm struggling to understand why this place had a line up out the door

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank Chrissy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brannon R, Owner at Hash House a Go Go, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2016

We're sorry to see you didn't get the full five-star experience during your meal -- we always strive to make sure that each and every one of our guests leaves happy and full, so we apologize that this was not the case. We take customer service very seriously here, and we appreciate your candid feedback.

We'd love for you to give us another opportunity to show you just how great we truly are, and we know you will not be disappointed.

Hope to see you again soon,
Hash House A Go Go at The Linq

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2016 via mobile

Good quality food and large portions! Had the pancake, eggs and bacon which was a full plate! Also had a scramble which was great! You won't leave hungry!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank 208MaxIdaho
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brannon R, Owner at Hash House a Go Go, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2016

That's definitely our goal, Max -- we never want anyone to leave our place without being completely satisfied! Thanks so much for joining us, and we're thrilled to see how much you enjoyed your experience with us.

Hope to see you again soon,
Hash House A Go Go at The Linq

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2016 via mobile

I went in for a solo breakfast while my husband was in meetings. I sat at the bar, which was perfect for eating alone. The server/bartender was awesome. He was quick, helpful, friendly and attentive. The food was even better than I had hoped. It was so good that I took my husband back on our last day, but this time we split a plate. The potions are huge, the food is fantastic and the coffee is strong. Love it!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Brooke S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brannon R, Owner at Hash House a Go Go, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2016

Twice in one visit, Jennifer!? Now that's a compliment! Thank you so much for joining us, both solo and with your husband in tow, and we couldn't be happier to see how much you enjoyed the experience!

Until next time,
Hash House A Go Go at The Linq

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Go early or be prepared for a wait. But it is wort it. Portions are very large and could be split. Kind of pricy.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank LauraleeS_trips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brannon R, Owner at Hash House a Go Go, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2016

Thanks for taking the time to wait with us, Lauralee -- we're honored to have had you join us for a bite!

Hope to see you again soon,
Hash House A Go Go at The Linq

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hash House a Go Go also viewed

 

Been to Hash House a Go Go? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.