We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Food and Service” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hash House a Go Go

Hash House a Go Go
Ranked #97 of 4,768 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $30
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Large groups, Special occasions, Kids, Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Brunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: At Hash House A Go Go, we keep the fun in food while pulling from the experiences of farm fresh agriculture, serving southern comfort food with a twist.
PITTSBURGH
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Food and Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2013

We had a really cool breakfast and our service was incredible. They have BIG plates of food! Awesome place to eat!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank ALICIA G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,570 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,566
    1,324
    432
    147
    101
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
42 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Big breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2013

Lost of great food to eat and pretty good service too! The pancakes are huge... The place is a bit hard to find but worth it.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank rob m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quadra Island, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pretty delicious!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2013

We went here twice for breakfast. The first morning I just had fruit but all my friends meals looked amazing so the second day I had a bit of a hangover and this food was perfect!! So much food, I didnt eat even half. I had no problems with the staff, treated well both times. I would deff go back!

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank MarieMary0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chino, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A fun experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2013

Good food to share. Large portions, and everything is always tasty! My favorite is the breakfast benedicts they serve. I've tried several and all original and filling!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Theresa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Longmont, Colorado
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Split your meal”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2013

Waffles and chicken is fantastic and more than enough for two. They don't care if you split a meal. Great bloody marys too.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank JaneB997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hash House a Go Go also viewed

 

Been to Hash House a Go Go? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing