We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Soooo good!”
Review of Lobster ME

Lobster ME
Ranked #245 of 4,894 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Neighborhood: The Strip
Toronto, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Soooo good!”
Reviewed March 7, 2013

The lobster roll was delicious! It was so good that we had it twice during our 4 days visit to Vegas! The lobster meat were whole piece and not ground up. It was $23 and pricey but it was totally worth it! The lobster bisque was quite salty and there weren't much lobster meat. The lobscicle was good but a bit greasy and the batter is good. The French fries was really good too.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jenny T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

922 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    367
    316
    160
    53
    26
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Swanton, VT
Level 6 Contributor
226 reviews
121 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“Average at best”
Reviewed March 6, 2013

Had lunch here. Not much taste to this lobster. Price was right for a quick snack but not very tasty.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank VTer24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mechanicsville, Maryland
Level 6 Contributor
205 reviews
106 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“Lobster Tail on a stick”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

need I say more. you can walk up and get a lobster tail on a stick to walk around with and eat. Their lobster bisque and lobster mac and cheese were also great.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BorkGordon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wausau, Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“MMMMMMMGood”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Had lunch....lobster, fries and lobster biske. All excellent! Located in Mall area with good seating to watch the girls go by!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank bangbang-one
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento, California
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“LOBSTER in the Mall??”
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Yeah,,,adjacent to Planet Hollywood in the Miracle Mile shops there is a little place called Lobster Me. While waiting for the LP queue to start moving I decided to try it. I travel to the east coast alot and love all things lobster. But in Vegas, at a less than 4 star eatery??? Well, I tried both a lobster roll which was amazingly tasty and well in line with good east coast eats AND a lobster tail on a stick which was steaming hot and delightfully tasty!! The roll was stuffed with large pieces of lobster meat mixed perfectly with mayo and fixings. The stick, as mentioned, was juicy and really good!! Maybe not the healthiest but oh so tasty!! Throw in a beer and on to the LP show with a BIG smile and happy tummy!

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank oleoiam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lobster ME also viewed

 

Been to Lobster ME? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing