We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great RV Park”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Las Vegas
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Oasis Las Vegas RV Resort
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
22 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great RV Park”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2013 via mobile

This is a great rv park. I agree that it could use some shade trees but the spots are level and there is no nonsense allowed in the park which makes a quiet and pleasant experience. Havent used the pool yet but i intend to on our next trip. Thanks Oasis!!!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
2 Thank Leonavalleydonna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

311 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    171
    93
    29
    10
    8
See reviews for
116
120
4
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 7, 2013

well my partner and myself drove route 66 and stopped off at many R.V Parks and im so glad we didnt stop off here first as we really would have been disapointted with the rest off the stops along the route by far the best park that we spent time at booked for 3 days stayed for 5 , staff so very helpful, food very good and a fair price, would we go back you bet, many thanks Martin Snook

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank snookdog2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
55 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 1, 2013

It was as expected for desert camping, but they sure could use more trees, It was very much like parking lot style camping. The pool was awesome at the end of the day though !!!

The staff was friendly and we really liked that it was fenced and gated with security checking you in and out .

Room Tip: Make sure you have more than one air conditioning unit on your RV ,whew that was hot with only one...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank T M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2013 via mobile

We only stayed 2 nights between 3rd & 5th July. First time in Las Vegas and during a heat wave ! Although its always hot there obviously but it was extremely hot and so having the wonderful two pools and sun loungers and umbrellas were a god send! Ten minutes in a taxi that the reception desk booked and we were on the strip.Lovely resort, great entrance to reception shop bar restaurant with wonderful air con, felt more like a good star hotel than a RV park! Great clean big shower rooms, laundry. Loved it all. Would go back in a flash!!!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Meliam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Hague, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
81 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2013

Great pools, especially the one for 'adults only'! Big pullthru concreet sites with grass next to it. To hot to sit outside, just great for a few days when visiting Las Vegas. Be sure to ask for a site far away from the Interstate. Just 15 minutes to downtown (when there is no traffic!). WiFi is good but they ask $7 a day, but this is Las Vegas.....

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Traveldreamers11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, BC
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2013

Excellent location, close to the highway. Check in was easy, lots of room to park. Large easy to get into sites with a shade tree and grass! Beautiful pool areas, one for families and one for adults only. Staff are helpful, and courteous. We'll be back!!

Room Tip: Premium spots are around the pool area... worth the extra $5.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank beastleys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simi Valley, California
Level Contributor
285 reviews
68 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 177 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2013

We stayed here at the Oasis Las Vegas RV Resort on our way home from Bryce Canyon. The spots are large with full hook ups, table, grass etc. There are two pools, one for family one for adults, which we used to stay cool during our hot stay at the park. Very nice park!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JstLv2Crz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Enterprise
Silverton Hotel and Casino
Silverton Hotel and Casino
#70 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 921 reviews
Enterprise
South Point Hotel, Casino and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Enterprise
The Grandview at Las Vegas
The Grandview at Las Vegas
#47 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,266 reviews
Enterprise
Residence Inn Las Vegas Airport
Las Vegas RV Resort
#8 of 33 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Oasis Las Vegas RV Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Oasis Las Vegas RV Resort

Property: Oasis Las Vegas RV Resort
Address: 2711 W. Windmill Lane, Las Vegas, NV 89123
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > Enterprise
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 33 Specialty Lodging in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 400
Also Known As:
Oasis Las Vegas Rv Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing