We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza, beer, salad, service”

Grimaldi's Pizzeria - Fashion Show
Ranked #110 of 4,825 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: The Strip
Dearborn, Michigan
Level Contributor
26 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great pizza, beer, salad, service”
Reviewed May 24, 2014

The pizza is outstanding, the salad is exceptional. Really nice place, great service too. I ordered the Peroni beer on tap--really, really good, served in a beautiful tall Peroni glass. I'll definitely come back here if I'm ever traveling again in Las Vegas.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank first_base_coach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

460 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    273
    141
    37
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Level Contributor
45 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great value, service and even great food!”
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Compared to other Vegas prices, this was a good value and the food was top notch. Manager was quick to respond to concerns, and all staff was attentive.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
37 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“So good!”
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Grimaldi's has ruined pizza for me back home in Canada. I missed it in New York City but so glad we seen it in the mall. The service was great. The pizza was amazing. I'm not sure how to even properly describe the experience. I will always be going back here when in Vegas.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FineGirlB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
1 review
“Excellent food”
Reviewed May 10, 2014 via mobile

My husband and I recently visited Grimaldi's in the Fashion Show mall. We hadn't heard of it before so we went in purely on how good it smelt walking by. We ordered personal size calzones and we were both pleasantly surprised. The ingredients used were high quality and it was delicious! Really good size portions, we struggled to finish ours but ate every bite because it was so good. Next time we're in Vegas, we'll be eating there again.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Faye S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
101 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
Reviewed April 26, 2014 via mobile

Located in the back of the Fashion Show Mall. Great service and delicious thin crust pizza. Vegas food prices are high, but it's worth a visit

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank spiesner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Grimaldi's Pizzeria - Fashion Show also viewed

 

Been to Grimaldi's Pizzeria - Fashion Show? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing