We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A welcome pizza and salad”

Grimaldi's Pizzeria - Fashion Show
Ranked #76 of 4,869 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: The Strip
Crowthorne, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
216 reviews
136 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“A welcome pizza and salad”
Reviewed March 29, 2013

We were in the Fashion Mall after a hard morning's shopping at the the North Outlets and the Mall - so seeing this restaurant was a life saver!

Our service was excellent and I was able to have a pint of Blue Moon. We ordered a house salad and a thin crust pizza with pepperoni, sausage and mushrooms.

Both came quickly and made the perfect relaxing lunch.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ianBerkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

471 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    281
    144
    37
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Great Food!”
Reviewed March 22, 2013

I visited Grimaldi's in March of 2013. The waitress was very friendly and welcoming. The service was fast and the food was amazing. My favorite part about the restaurant was the great wine! The waitress asked questions to guage what type would be the most pleasing to me and brought me the best glass of wine I have ever had (and it wasn't the most expensive on the menu either). I would recommend visiting Grimaldi's for anyone visiting Vegas.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank aweiler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
156 reviews
112 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Yummy pizza!”
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Great thin crust pizza, brick oven baked- perfect late lunch food! Went to the Grimaldis in the shops of Palazzo, great location and great service. Ordered a small pizza to share- it was huge- luckily our room had a fridge! Also shared the caeser salad, it was great. Reasonable prices, too.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RedpepperPam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Really great - huge portions”
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Really great food and lovely staff. We visited the Grimaldis in fashion show mall. The staff offered us a table inside but we asked for a table outside - no problem they asked us which table we wanted. Service was very quick and friendly, we ordered the 18" pizza and said we would wait to order dessert, the waiter very pleasantly said " that's a good idea the pizza is pretty big" - a total understatement - it was huge! The toppings were more than ample and delicious so nice we kept eating even though we were full!!! Our coffee cups were frequently filled. A cheap meal which was one of the best we had in Las Vegas. We only went to Grimaldas as I saw some other people eating a pizza there and it looked delicious. Highly recommended

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank allsortsoftrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hood River, Oregon
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic Dining”
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Traditional Italian Family Style eats. Pizza made the real Italian way in a brick oven, thin crispy crust and you can choose from a large variety of toppings. Salads are brought to the table in large bowls, great appetizers, great eats, affordable prices. Again family style dining. You feel like you are in Italy with the romantic and cozy atmosphere. I was to full for dessert but they all looked sinfully delicious! Dinner for two, with beverages, appetizer, salad and a big 16" Pizza came in under $40.00. Trust me in Las Vegas this is a good meal deal for the price and with very large portions to boot. Everything was made fresh to order and service is excellent and quick!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Carol D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Grimaldi's Pizzeria - Fashion Show also viewed

 

Been to Grimaldi's Pizzeria - Fashion Show? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing