We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,252)
Filter reviews
4,252 results
Traveler rating
1,752
1,747
411
173
169
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,752
1,747
411
173
169
Show reviews that mention
All reviews off the strip marilyns cafe separate buildings rooms are huge main building resort fee flamingo road two blocks ten minute walk small kitchenette the mexican restaurant kitchen area coffee table dining table ellis island fitness center nice pool
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 4,252 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This place is amazing! The property was beautiful and very clean. The staff are super friendly and helpful! The rooms are spacious and gorgeous. The hotel has a wide variety of food choices to fit every budget. We will definitely be back!!

Stayed: September 2018
Thank Judith N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely place close enough to the strip but far enough away from the hussel.
Very large suites a nice pool area and pleasant staff. Rooms were very clean and although we didn't use the casino we had a wander through it and found it to be small but in some cases nicer than the big tourist attraction casinos.
Would definatley recommend this place if you prefer the quieter side of Las Vegas craziness.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled on business
Thank maysey15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Second time staying here and I can't say enough good things about it. Located a block behind Ballys on Flamingo Blvd. easy walking distance to the Strip. I like the villa style resort better than the highrise hotels. Never a line up for an elevator. First time I went the cab driver commented that this is where he has his family stay when they are in town. Must be good if a local recommends it. Great food at all of the restaurants and everything is very reasonably priced. Pools are nice and gym area is fantastic. Casino is not a highroller style but it has all the necessary games most people want. Very friendly staff throughout. I went with my family including two teenagers and always felt safe. Best of all.... the rooms are huge with a fridge and dinette table. Perfect place near all the action but away from the craziness.

Room Tip: pool view rooms are worth the $20 per night upgrade
  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ianmD1709KG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Visited the hotel as part of a tour of California and Arizona, and stayed here for 2 nights. Arrived at the hotel just after 3.30 to check-in and found a queue which took us about 20 minutes to reach the front. Check-in itself was fine, apart from the resort fee they charge. I did know about this beforehand but it seems an unsavoury way of extracting more cash from guests. Stayed in block D which was a five minute walk or so from reception through pleasant grounds. The room itself was huge, spotlessly clean and really modern - was really pleased after a long drive. Good air-con, a comfy bed a powerful shower all made the room a pleasure to be in. Used the bar once which offered a good selection of drinks and was comfortable. The pool was lovely and cool and in pleasant grounds, although sun beds soon got taken. Ate in one of the restaurants once, and found the food to be typical US fast food and not particularly enjoyable. The hotel as is common in Vegas allows smoking in the casino and the smell seems to permeate throughout much of the hotel. The walk to to the strip, although not far (20 minutes or so to the Bellagio) is a trauma in the heat, even at 6pm when we went. A good plus point for this hotel is the free parking, we never had issues finding a space. The WiFi is included in the resort fee and while we there was reliable and fairly fast. All in all a good hotel, the few issues we had with the resort fee and smoking are not particular to this hotel in Vegas but we felt took away that extra star.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Nick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is a hidden gem off of the strip. Rooms were spacious and very nice décor. The staff was so friendly and helpful. If you don't mind walking 2 blocks to the strip its well worth the money saved. We loved it and will be making this our go to spot when in Vegas

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrsnashty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews