We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$130
$119
Vdara.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of $167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Wynn Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $196/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$199
Aria.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$69
Mirage.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of $93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$134
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of $164/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$189
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $216/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Paris Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$67
$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 45% below average rates

The price you found is 45% lower than this hotel's average rate of $107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$371
$359
SignatureMGMGrand
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$479
MandalayBay.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,667)
Filter reviews
1,667 results
Traveler rating
341
621
390
143
172
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
341
621
390
143
172
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoff the stripplayers cardfree airport shuttletower roombreakfast buffetnice poolpool area iscasinoslotsvegasbingogamblinglascompsratesflamingofees
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 1,667 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2017

The front desk staff and cleaning staff were very very nice! The buffet was okay as I don't eat much and pool is decent. This is a VERY old hotel/casino. The hotel floors and hallways are dark & kinda depressing. The elevators stink too! Pretty much all hotel areas smell like cigarettes including the NON SMOKING rooms. Lots of weird people in the public areas including homeless. We came back from the strip one night about 2 am and one random lady was waiting to enter the back door with us. We immediately told her to leave as she didn't have a key. I wouldn't recommend this as a safe place for kids to me because no security. Our room was ok. It is very basic with cheap toilet paper, and the air conditioning didn't allow us to make the room comfortable. Either really hot or freezing cold. The casino is okay as it has some cheap slots and 5$ black jack tables. I would NOT stay here again though.

Room Tip: cheap room
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ky S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Silver_Sevens, Manager at Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2017

Thank you for your review Ky! We are glad you had an overall great experience. We are sorry to hear about your experience with the hotel room. Please email our Director of Hotel Operations, Jesse Todd, jtodd@affinitygaming.com so we can discuss your visit further. We look forward to hearing from you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2017 via mobile

Great for anyone on a budget. Its a bit of a hike from the strip though, so don't try to walk to the strip in 108 degree heat like we did...oops. Definitely get transportation. Casino is smaller than others we visited, but still a great selection of games. The rooms are clean and spacious and the beds are inviting. The pool was the best part. It is beautiful. I loved that the pool doesn't attract the rowdy groups that some of the strip hotels do. We enjoyed lounging next to it in the early evening hours as the sun set.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Lauren K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Silver_Sevens, Manager at Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2017

Thank you for your review Lauren! We are glad you had an overall great visit! We are always striving to provide our guest a relaxing and welcoming environment! We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2017

I thought the rooms here were great. They were a little noisy from the adjoining rooms but that was the people in them I suppose.

The buffet was good $10.99 + tax but the same most nights, just the meat changes but good value with lots of choice.

It was a 20-25 min walk up to the Bellagio & Flamingo etc up one straight road so a good location for the strip.

Beds were very comfy

Room Tip: I think they're all the same
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 2016JuliaM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Silver_Sevens, Manager at Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2017

Thank you for the 4 star review! We appreciate the great review. We are thrilled you enjoyed our buffet. We also have a cafe that has great food specials! We are sorry to hear about the noise issue. Please email us the room numbers so we can look into it. S7@affinitygaming.com we look forward to hearing from you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2017

We,ve been staying here for years for the price you can,t beat it,If you want something better spend more money and stay somewere else,we,ll be staying here again and recommend it to our friends see you there

Room Tip: tower rooms
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lmarkham7906
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Silver_Sevens, Manager at Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2017

Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your visit. On your next visit try out our hamburger specials. We look forward to your next stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2017

The hotel floors or hallways are depresing. The atmosphere is so heavy, all hotel areas smell like cigarette. Even the room NO SMOKING smelled like pure cigarette. Too many weird people in the public areas including homeless Our room was ratchet, the lacth door was missing, the chair cushion was ripped, the bathroom dirty and AC noise. No security staff on the hotel rooms floors at all. The only good part is the front desk staff they were very friendly and customer service was outstanding.

Room Tip: No for kids, bad atmosphere
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jc J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Silver_Sevens, Manager at Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2017

We are sorry to see the low rating Jc! Please know we are making many changes to our hotel and the air ventilation is just one of them. We appreciate the feedback and hope you give us another chance!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews