We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$193
$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$184
$155
MGMGrand.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$191
$161
Aria.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$215
$199
Venetian.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$165
$139
Mirage.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$269
$189
MandalayBay.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$257
$239
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Wynn Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
$214
$139
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $178/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
$270
$179
Caesars Palace
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Paris Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$153
$125
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveler rating
27
29
24
11
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
29
24
11
35
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 126 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2010

Booked a non smoking room and received a smoking room. The hallway smelled & the toilet was dirty.
They had the worst customer service I had ever experienced at a Hotel before! Looks way nicer on the website. Will never stay here again! Definitely do not recommend this hotel to anyone!

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lilfoot25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2010

You should be wary of a place that makes you pay for your entire length of stay before you've even seen your room. There is no way to get your money back if you don't like your room. The first room we were assigned was disgusting. We ended up in a different room after a smoke incident that involved the fire department in a nearby room. Our second room was more acceptable since it was cleaner, didn't smell, and the carpet wasn't damp. This hotel is bare bones staying at a low rate. The room furniture is minimal and cheap. There is no daily housekeeping. The pool is really small. I wouldn't stay here again. However, if you're looking for a 2 bedroom suite with sleeper sofa and full kitchen on the Strip with free wi-fi, you can't beat the $59.99/night rate.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DeepScapeNine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2010

i always stay here with your hotel every time i come to vegas. very satisfied with the service and the hotel. the front desk night manager joeseph was and always is very helpful and nice. thank you very much
christine

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank breezylv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2010

I liked the amenities provided in the room:stove, microwave,refrig, sink, plates, utensils, glasses, cookware, coffee maker, very cozy... I like the internet that logged on quickly and the sheets smelled really fresh unless that was fabreeze...LOL

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EbonyButterfly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2010

It is only 5minutes from the main part of the strip...The service was great, and it is in a good location to cheap affordable dining... This is where I will be staying the next time i go...

  • Stayed: April 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lucas3309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews